EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$24.99

Savings of: $8.92 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I usually go for the powdered stevia, but this is great to add to cold drinks such as lemonade. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite stevia product!

Posted by LessSugarNaturally on Jun 12, 2013

I’ve been using stevia products since January 2012 and have done a lot of research about it. It’s important to understand that the stevia leaf contains at least 10 different steviol glycosides: stevioside, rebaudioside A, B, C, D, E, and F, dulcoside A, rubusoside, and steviolbioside. Sweetdrops are made with the FDA approved sweetener "High purity steviol glycoside extract" which is made from 2 components of the stevia leaf....approximately equal parts Stevioside and Reb A. There are more refined stevia products out there and also more whole forms of stevia. The other sweetener “Reb-A” is highly refined made from 95% of the single component rebaudioside A. It’s mostly used in packaged products and in sweeteners like Truvia and Purevia. These products also contain sugar alcohols. What's interesting is that the FDA states this about Reb A products on its website: “These products are not Stevia". Back to SweetLeaf's Sweetdrops...While I wished I liked less processed forms of stevia, this is my favourite stevia product....my happy medium. I can’t live without it. It’s clean, pure, and has no bitter taste. I love that SweetLeaf only uses water in its liquid stevia. The drops make it super easy to be consistent in my recipes and unlike the powdered extract, I find that it has no aftertaste. I use this product in all of my baking and beverages. My son and husband who are not sugar-free like this product too and can’t tell when I’ve used it in cookies, ice cream, drinks, etc...I live in Canada and have received all of my iherb orders within 2 weeks. Feel free to check out my other detailed reviews on products like stevia, baking staples and low-toxicity beauty products and do let me know if you found this review helpful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delicous

Posted by Reviewer1435223 on Jan 19, 2013

I carry it all the time, makes you hate regular sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at the lowest price

Posted by Reviewer1180416 on Dec 19, 2012

The best natural sweetner on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

I gave this one away....

Posted by madamVi on Dec 03, 2012

There is nothing wrong with this. I just started to get a lot of pimples on my chin because of this Stevia...

Was this review helpful to you?

REALLY BIG IN SIZE

Posted by Reviewer2867392 on Nov 07, 2012

The size is really big so is worth the money, but the taste and after taste........I just don't like at all.........=(

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer1273812 on Oct 18, 2012

I love this stuff. you do not have to use very much at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad stevia

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Sep 04, 2012

i did not like this brand you need alot and it taste a bit artificial compared to true stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1486677 on Sep 03, 2012

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

I honestly didn't like it

Posted by Reviewer2645168 on Aug 26, 2012

After using nunaturals stevia, this stevia tastes rather watered down...for a big bottle I used almost 4 times as much to get the same level of sweetness I get from one dropper of nunaturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 234 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »