EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A must-have!

Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Feb 19, 2016

I use this in EVERYTHING i want sweet. Coffee, yoghurt, baking etc. A must have! Wish it wasn't so pricey, but i do think it is worth the money. Very concentrated, so a few drops goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour but does have aftertaste

Posted by southerninlaw on Feb 07, 2016

The flavour of this product is great, but be sure to use it sparingly as it does have a little bit of an aftertaste. As with any stevia product, you've got to find what works for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but still a neurotoxin

Posted by aaronash on Dec 13, 2015

I used to love this stuff, but apparently even stevia (in this concentrated form), is bad for you. Best is to get the whole leaf crushed up, it's available here on iHerb. It really tastes good though. Serving size is less than you actually need, you'll go through a bottle more quickly than they lead you to believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love SweetLeaf

Posted by 5757468054303813365 on Dec 11, 2015

I use this in my coffee and protein shakes. I love the slight chocolate favor it adds.

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by 5357362250731833627 on Nov 22, 2015

Arrived broken. Not happy:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5096032914593907246 on Apr 08, 2015

Excellent product, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chocolate Stevia! Great for Dieters!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing but too expensive

Posted by Reviewer1586534 on Feb 07, 2015

Why is this flavour more expensive than some of the others? It's great but I usually can't buy it any more :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Two thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Nov 26, 2014

I've enjoyed using these stevia drops in various hot beverages, but my new favorite is using several drops in chia pudding for a healthy and guilt-free dessert. No bitterness. The dropper works well to control the quantity of stevia to suit your taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice for sweetener

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

I take my coffee and tea without sugar, but sometimes when I crave it, this is a great replacement. Also adding it to protein shakes to change the taste a little bit and it works fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 163 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »