EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flavour but does have aftertaste

Posted by southerninlaw on Feb 07, 2016

The flavour of this product is great, but be sure to use it sparingly as it does have a little bit of an aftertaste. As with any stevia product, you've got to find what works for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but still a neurotoxin

Posted by aaronash on Dec 13, 2015

I used to love this stuff, but apparently even stevia (in this concentrated form), is bad for you. Best is to get the whole leaf crushed up, it's available here on iHerb. It really tastes good though. Serving size is less than you actually need, you'll go through a bottle more quickly than they lead you to believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Two thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Nov 26, 2014

I've enjoyed using these stevia drops in various hot beverages, but my new favorite is using several drops in chia pudding for a healthy and guilt-free dessert. No bitterness. The dropper works well to control the quantity of stevia to suit your taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

It workes!:)

Posted by 5703774495174662793 on Oct 25, 2014

I wish it had more chocolate taste, but it is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

Good chockolate taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice natural sweetener

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 26, 2013

This sweetener is nice, but I wouldn't say it has a noticeable chocolate flavour or taste when adding to food, my favourite is the English Toffee - that flavour is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by energetyx on Aug 24, 2013

These flavoured stevias still have that bitter stevia aftertaste if you use too much, but just a few drops works really well for livening up your protein shakes or to just add a hint of sweetness to plain water. The chocolate stevia goes best in chocolate drinks, it isn't as versatile as the other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5391429187451247390 on Aug 22, 2013

Lovely taste, good packaging, healthy - what's not to like? Would be perfect if the vanilla flavour was a tad more...natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chocolate flavor

Posted by 5386287839209641415 on Oct 26, 2012

I have been a SweetLeaf fan for couple of years and have enjoy some of there other flavor liquid Stevia such as: Cinnamon, Vanilla creme, and Valencia Orange. This one makes my top best flavors. I use this primarily with chocolate recipes. One of my favorite chocolate recipe I have made with is, "Homemade chocolate candy". This brings a nice touch of chocolate flavor to any of chocolate recipe you make.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by XusoIherb on Sep 13, 2012

Stevia chocolate flavour smells good but it have bit chocolate taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »