EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, but still a neurotoxin

Posted by aaronash on Dec 13, 2015

I used to love this stuff, but apparently even stevia (in this concentrated form), is bad for you. Best is to get the whole leaf crushed up, it's available here on iHerb. It really tastes good though. Serving size is less than you actually need, you'll go through a bottle more quickly than they lead you to believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour but does have aftertaste

Posted by southerninlaw on Feb 07, 2016

The flavour of this product is great, but be sure to use it sparingly as it does have a little bit of an aftertaste. As with any stevia product, you've got to find what works for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Choco milk! Mmmmm

Posted by Reviewer2296204 on Sep 30, 2009

Tastes great in cold or warm milk just like choco milk, but not nice in water. I found you need a few more drops than stated to get desired taste (around 12 per half pint glass).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Mjuuugly on Mar 30, 2010

Good, but I prefer Stevia Vanilla Creme and Stevia English Toffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by kirsti64 on May 15, 2010

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delightful

Posted by Reviewer1003657 on Jun 24, 2010

I have hoped for years for a really good Stevia product, and this is probably as close as it gets. There is a slight aftertaste, especially if you use too much, but the chocolate flavor is nice, faint, but nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by Reviewer3304052 on Aug 10, 2010

its good, but need to use more than i expected to get the chocolate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Lifesaver

Posted by Reviewer2499894 on Aug 24, 2010

Loved the flavored stevia. I used it in my coffee and on my cottage cheese. Saved me when I was dying for something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by Reviewer3102717 on Nov 05, 2010

Pretty good, but I don't eat chocolate that much so I cannot compare the flavor. Makes my smoothies good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1972605 on Feb 23, 2011

Sweet and good. the choclate taste is not vey strong, but good enough :P I use it in my green barely grass and spirulina drink to hide the yucky taste:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »