EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

By far the best stevia

Posted by Reviewer3003614 on May 12, 2012

I've tried a few other brands of stevia, both liquid and powder, but none of them quite measure up to SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia. No weird after taste. I like the addition of vanilla; it really adds a nice flavor. I add several drops to my morning oatmeal and my smoothies. It's the perfect natural sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

love flavoured stevia

Posted by Reviewer2132787 on May 01, 2012

Could not live without this delicious product

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1627174 on Apr 25, 2012

Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite! <3

Posted by Reviewer2569380 on Apr 20, 2012

This is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolute favourit!

Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

Wonderful vanilla taste. Use it to sweeten everything: coffee, tea, chocolate, smoothies, oats, you name it...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweetness!

Posted by Reviewer1415545 on Apr 11, 2012

Everything taste fantastic with stevia, AND, I don't have to fell guilty!

Was this review helpful to you?

This stevia sweetens perfectly

Posted by sylviecha on Apr 11, 2012

Delicious in my morning beverages: yerba mate, teas, coffee. And a little goes a long way, a bottle lasts and lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by xicagaga on Apr 05, 2012

El sabor de la stevia no me agrada, pero este está riquísimo. Hace falta muy poca cantidad por lo que dura bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have!

Posted by Reviewer1962257 on Mar 22, 2012

I use it in tea, baked goods, smoothies, porridge, whipped cream .. Yes, all that is sweetened. Tastes real vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1080329 on Mar 18, 2012

Great taste. Use it in many settings. Must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 366 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »