EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vanilla Creme Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1658156 on Jul 14, 2011

Great product...I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great all around!

Posted by Reviewer2442778 on Jul 15, 2011

This can be put into anything! Granola's, yogurts, coffee, cookies, homemade ice creams, seltzer water & so on!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1914741 on Jul 17, 2011

Not to sweet, delicious vanilla drops. Adds flawour to my cream. Mmmmmm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Liquid flavored

Posted by Reviewer2918177 on Jul 22, 2011

This product containes a good consentrated amount of stivia flavor, proving long lasting usage for a fair price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1724942 on Jul 28, 2011

Love this flavour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2422476 on Aug 01, 2011

An incredible product, I really like the taste, and I don't need to put many drops to feel it. Will order again when this bottle is empty, it may take a while though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2041686 on Aug 02, 2011

Interesting vanilla flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2709238 on Aug 04, 2011

this is really tasty. i use it in cream,tea and more. it has a very good vanilla taste. i can really recomend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Stevia product!

Posted by Reviewer1314603 on Aug 09, 2011

This is by far the best stevia product! SweetLeaf stevia is soooo good, and the Vanilla is my favourite flavour !!!! Highly recommend for coffee (it's only because of this product that I was able to kick my creamer habit) and my kids enjoy a few drops of it in warm milk at bedtime....sooo yummy! (and no sugar or honey before bed makes me happy!)I also add a few drops to my greek yogurt! yum!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum.

Posted by Reviewer2310173 on Aug 14, 2011

This is what my diet called for and am glad I found it. Makes a black cup of coffee a little more fun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 368 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »