EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste

Posted by Reviewer1289420 on Sep 17, 2010

The taste is very very good! Works in everything:) But behave:) The taste is strong:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!

Posted by Reviewer1617276 on Sep 22, 2010

I was a 4-5 can a day diet soda drinker and a pint of ice cream person when I started my diet. I've been flavoring my water with the flavored stevia drops and they have completely satisfied me. This is my very favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural Sweet Leaf Liquid Sevia, vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Sep 23, 2010

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2118371 on Oct 02, 2010

I am on the hcg diet which does not leave a lot of variety. These two products have been lifesavers. Your prices seem very reasonable and the order got here quickly. As long as your prices are lower than the stores you have me as a customer. Thanks you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting liquid stevia vanilla flavor I've tasted!

Posted by thesvetlana on Aug 04, 2010

Tastes great! I have tried many different brands of liquid stevia and consistently Wisdom brand tastes the best. They should all be refrigerated to preserve their freshness and flavor, it says so on the label.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1281533 on Jul 31, 2010

Sweet Leaf Vanilla Creme Stevia has a great creamy flavor that is especially great to add to coffee or hot tea, but I am sure I will find many other uses also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia - Can't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer2867471 on Aug 02, 2010

I have been using the Liquid Vanilla Stevia for a few years now. I love the Vanilla Cream! I use it in my water and coffee EVERY DAY! If I could give this product 6 stars, I would!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just re-ordered

Posted by Reviewer1896830 on Jul 06, 2010

I liked my first bottle enough to re-order three more. Excellent in hot tea, as sweetener for fresh lemonade, and in my breakfast smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SweetLeaf

Posted by Reviewer2301632 on Jul 11, 2010

This product has great taste with a pleasant after taste. Thanks J.Perun

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf Flavored Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2509511 on Jul 18, 2010

The Vanilla Creme is so versatile, you can use it in anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 530 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »