EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer2118371 on Oct 02, 2010

I am on the hcg diet which does not leave a lot of variety. These two products have been lifesavers. Your prices seem very reasonable and the order got here quickly. As long as your prices are lower than the stores you have me as a customer. Thanks you

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting liquid stevia vanilla flavor I've tasted!

Posted by thesvetlana on Aug 04, 2010

Tastes great! I have tried many different brands of liquid stevia and consistently Wisdom brand tastes the best. They should all be refrigerated to preserve their freshness and flavor, it says so on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1281533 on Jul 31, 2010

Sweet Leaf Vanilla Creme Stevia has a great creamy flavor that is especially great to add to coffee or hot tea, but I am sure I will find many other uses also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia - Can't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer2867471 on Aug 02, 2010

I have been using the Liquid Vanilla Stevia for a few years now. I love the Vanilla Cream! I use it in my water and coffee EVERY DAY! If I could give this product 6 stars, I would!

Was this review helpful to you?

just re-ordered

Posted by Reviewer1896830 on Jul 06, 2010

I liked my first bottle enough to re-order three more. Excellent in hot tea, as sweetener for fresh lemonade, and in my breakfast smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

SweetLeaf

Posted by Reviewer2301632 on Jul 11, 2010

This product has great taste with a pleasant after taste. Thanks J.Perun

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf Flavored Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2509511 on Jul 18, 2010

The Vanilla Creme is so versatile, you can use it in anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Vanilla creme

Posted by Reviewer3256174 on Jul 22, 2010

My favorite stevia for making smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Creme Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1237231 on Jul 22, 2010

This flavoured stevia is delicious. I have it in soy milk for a treat and my kids have it in soy milk everynight after dinner and we all love it. It tastes like a vanilla milk shake. They are getting their milk and all the flavour with zero sugar, awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1482398 on Jul 27, 2010

It is quite delicious with no after taste and a hint of vanilla. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 521 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »