EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I absolutely love this stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1457523 on Feb 12, 2011

Guiltfree and delicious! Adds a sweet vanilla taste to your coffee, and anything else that needs a sweet touch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Canada - one of my fave Stevia products

Posted by Reviewer3251432 on Feb 13, 2011

I have been using liquid Stevia by "Sweetleaf" for over a year now. I have tried orange, berry, lemon drop and vanilla. Vanilla and berry are my faves! As long as IHERB retains their cheap prices, I will buy from them! Liquid steva by Sweetleaf is around $14-18 CAD in Canada!! I love it in my teas, fizzy or plain hot water and yoghurt!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:-D

Posted by Reviewer2318127 on Feb 15, 2011

I use this alot! Its great because it dosnt leave a bitter after taste! Will use this from now on! Great for flavoring drinks, chokolate and more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than oter brands

Posted by Reviewer3312701 on Feb 16, 2011

I find out I have to use more than spected but still great in club soda!! Just like a cream soda from the store. Just a bit of after taste when is used in coffee :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1108364 on Feb 17, 2011

Tastes great in chocolate, oatmeal, panecakes etc. Use it in everything you want to taste sweeater, and with a hint of vanilla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2936944 on Feb 18, 2011

I put a few drops in my tea, just enough flavor and sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite in my morning coffee!

Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Feb 20, 2011

I quit using all creamers or sugar in my coffee, but I could not do black coffee.....found this and it's a perfect addition!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1029589 on Feb 26, 2011

I use this in my coffee and yoghurt for a lovely vanilla flavour. I love it, will buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Aug 06, 2010

We add it to plain non-fat greek yogurt for breakfast. Great taste without adding sugar or artificial sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in yogurt.

Posted by Reviewer1129477 on Aug 19, 2010

Kids love it paired with the Orange Valencia for a "creamsicle" flavor too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 368 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »