EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best for your coffee!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1451531 on Mar 14, 2009

4 drops to a cup of coffee will give it the best flavor!!!!! Try it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like!

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Aug 03, 2010

I like both the Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme and the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia (alcohol based). The Wisdom Natural has a smell and taste that remind me of vanilla cake, while the NuNaturals reminds me more of sweetened regular vanilla extract. I use them for different things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grrrreat!

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Aug 05, 2010

I love this specially with carob! Taste is really good and real!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - never used stevia before, and this combination is handy

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 16, 2010

I believe the vanilla warms the stevia taste a bit because it has definitely a coldish sweetness. You need just a few drops to sweeten a dessert, and to me the taste isn't sweeter if you use more - just more metallic / cold. So better to combine with something else if you want it sweeter - I combine with honey, then I use less honey and the honey taste doesn't overpower, and the honey covers the metallicness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer3336134 on Dec 03, 2010

Added to unsweetened coconut milk - it tastes like a vanilla milshake!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like vanilla icecream

Posted by Reviewer2408619 on Dec 04, 2010

Recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste`s great

Posted by KrisHolth on Jan 15, 2012

I love it in tea or coffe. The vanilla taste is delicius, very natural. Good price. This bottle will last for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice for baking

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 13, 2012

adds great flavour to cakes and sweets

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by lovelyliller on Aug 26, 2013

This is my favorite liquid stevia flavor and I have used it for years! Great to add to vegan wipped tofu or cashewcream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff, great price

Posted by 5494460406381950056 on Jul 31, 2013

Don't use too much or you might notice that slight fennel/licorice aftertaste from the stevia. Best used sparingly. If you want a strong vanilla flavour, might want splurge and use a vanilla bean. This is cheaper than the extract I was using, so that's not a problem! Looks like it'll last a very long time. Look forward to trying other flavours

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 527 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »