EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great in carbonated water!

Posted by Reviewer1323692 on Feb 13, 2012

We used this and the root beer together to make a carbonated root beer cream soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan

Posted by Reviewer3015140 on Jul 11, 2012

So many people seem to love these, I'm not one of them. To me it just tastes bitter and unnatural, but my tastebuds are quite sensetive. I love the pure stevia from NuNaturals though (NuNaturals, NuStevia, Pure White Stevia Extract, 1 oz (28 g))

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolute favourit!

Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

Wonderful vanilla taste. Use it to sweeten everything: coffee, tea, chocolate, smoothies, oats, you name it...

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Stevia I've Used

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Feb 23, 2012

I have tried other stevia products from this website. This is my favorite. I use it in my coffee and no terrible aftertaste and very mild. You CAN really taste the vanilla flavor, so you should like vanilla as well. I did try putting it in water and wasn't so much a fan of that but definitely good in coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by khi-73 on Aug 27, 2011

Tasty drops. 3 drops in a glass is perfect. More gives a strange aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2937505 on May 13, 2009

I just love this flavor it goes great with tea and coffee. I also put it on plain yogurt it gives it a taste of sweetness. You don't need much though.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1309237 on Apr 10, 2009

sweet and not bitter. Very pleasant vanilla taste, not overwhelming and very natural . Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love sweetleaf stevia.

Posted by Reviewer3019647 on Mar 23, 2008

The vanilla flavor is really good. I will always keep this around for sweetening oatmeal, yogurt, and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1063193 on Feb 15, 2012

Tastes really good, but it is not very sweet although it is stevia..

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Reviewer2647466 on Feb 15, 2012

I got a headache, felt nauches and the taste was disgusting. Not good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 521 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »