EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love

Posted by MonicaH78 on Jan 08, 2013

love

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1321093 on Dec 29, 2012

Tastes a bit like stevia but in baking it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia without the bitter aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer3292342 on Dec 28, 2012

This is the only brand of stevia I enjoy. I have several flavors for variety. It helps me stay away from sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Flavors

Posted by Reviewer2802183 on Nov 28, 2012

I have been using Sweetleaf Liquid Stevia for years. I love the flavors (Vanilla Creme, Chocolate Raspberry, Hazelnut and I put Root Beer in Sparkling Water or Club Soda to make my own soda). I take it everywhere I go and has been my go to alternative instead of sugar. Try it- you might Love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1095100 on Nov 24, 2012

If you use the right amount it gives just a little taste of vanilla, not too much. Perfect in smoothies and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1502859 on Nov 24, 2012

love this one! Gives such a nice tougch when making raw chocolates

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

You only need a few drops, and it makes a big difference! I use it in my baking, oatmeal, pancakes and even in my smoothies sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2917570 on Nov 09, 2012

I add a few drops of this in my coffee, along with some soy creamer and it tastes just like a high-priced vanilla latte. Sweetleaf is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

This is my favorite stevia! Gives a nice hint of vanilla :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily in use

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 22, 2012

Some drops in the smoothie, tea or dessert males the taste milde and sweeter. Our favorite stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 366 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »