EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2008437 on Dec 20, 2010

Tastes good - great for in tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1085556 on Jan 06, 2011

I use this all the time. I peel the dark peel off an orange with a carrot peeler to preserve the pith, add some water and crushed ice and a dropper of this stevia and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for those trying to avoid sugar

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Jan 23, 2011

I have diabetes and use this brand exclusively after being disappointed by some others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2642367 on Feb 10, 2011

LOVE it in hot tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty !

Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 22, 2011

Another tasty addition to the wisdom naturals range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent orange flavor with no sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1294592 on Mar 20, 2011

My whole household loves WisdoM Natural SweetLeaf Stevia - we use several various flavors. I use them in my desserts - excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid stevua

Posted by Reviewer2515460 on Mar 22, 2011

taste is great, and it is convenient to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange Soda again!

Posted by Reviewer1067309 on Feb 04, 2012

I LOVE this product! I recently have gotten off all artificial sweeteners & sodas - I can now put this in club soda & I love it! It fixes my "soda" cravings & it's not toxic! I will be placing another order but this time getting the Grape & Root Beer!! EXCELLENT Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1913608 on Aug 12, 2011

I mix this Orange stevia in a pitcher of water with Orange slices and have no trouble drinking my water every day Tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavored stevias

Posted by Reviewer2143246 on Oct 06, 2010

I use the flavored stevia in a lot of thing I make. I drink mineral water with the stevia and it is a great substitute for a soda, so much more healthy. I use the flavored stevia in my smoothies and the green smoothies to sweeten these healthy drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »