EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$15.99

Savings of: $6.02 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer2571462 on Feb 15, 2010

Love this, I am altering all of my recipes to incorporate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

my order

Posted by Reviewer2421209 on Feb 20, 2010

I received my order in a very timely manner, and the product is of the best quality. Thanks, satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia powder

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Feb 23, 2010

This is a really good stevia powder. It tastes great and does not clump like some other stevia powder. It would be even better if it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful natural replacement for sugar

Posted by Reviewer2200132 on Apr 21, 2010

I've tried 3 other powdered stevias and this is the best so far. I am literally addicted to Dr. Pepper and Coke and have never been able to get down even a swallow of the diet stuff. This is wonderful in tea and kool-aid if you get the right ratio. It is VERY concentrated. I have also tried the SweetLeaf plus, which has added fiber and you have to use more, but it does comes in packets for carrying with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3024026 on Jan 23, 2011

I have been using this for 2 years now and it goes a long ways for the price. Sweet but not bitter great for diabetics and its natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia extract

Posted by Reviewer2408822 on Mar 14, 2011

Excellent product... thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Mar 17, 2011

Doesnt dissolve very well in liquids though.... mixes just OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

No fillers

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Mar 29, 2011

This is a very concentrated product containing no fillers. A little goes a long way. The taste is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1432111 on Apr 21, 2011

Very good for diet and weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVORITE SWEETENER

Posted by Reviewer3020130 on Apr 25, 2011

I love this sweetener. I have tried others but now this is the only one I buy. I always have an extra on hand so as not to run out. I use this in everything I sweeten. A little goes a long way. It is also good for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »