EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$15.99

Savings of: $6.02 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste is pretty neutral

Posted by Reviewer3249133 on Nov 22, 2013

I just tasted this stevia extract for the first time (with water) to test it, and it tastes quite neutral, unlike the other two brands that I have tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3282981 on Sep 29, 2014

I have been using this as a sugar substitute for 4 years and it is fantastic. It last more than a month and tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Mar 17, 2011

Doesnt dissolve very well in liquids though.... mixes just OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2876061 on Jan 01, 2009

I can't have alot of sugar in my diet. This is the best sweetener I have found and I have tried them all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2885345 on Dec 02, 2008

Stevia is awesome and this particular brand is wonderful. I use it in tea, on food, in dressings, and find that the taste is pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

World's best sweetener

Posted by 5440496640310969953 on Mar 02, 2015

When this product is combined with a little turbinado sugar to sweeten coffee you won't believe how good it tastes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Little bit does go a long way

Posted by dorachang on Feb 07, 2015

i put this in tea and dessert or anything that needs sweet taste to it. Love it! No bitter aftertaste for me like some users reported.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVORITE SWEETENER

Posted by Reviewer3020130 on Apr 25, 2011

I love this sweetener. I have tried others but now this is the only one I buy. I always have an extra on hand so as not to run out. I use this in everything I sweeten. A little goes a long way. It is also good for baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3024026 on Jan 23, 2011

I have been using this for 2 years now and it goes a long ways for the price. Sweet but not bitter great for diabetics and its natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1034719 on Jun 05, 2011

This is so good for sweetening large quantities of stuff. Works great for tea or Kool-aid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »