EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$15.99

Savings of: $6.02 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Needs a spoon

Posted by Reviewer1539804 on May 07, 2012

Its hard to measure how much you need w/out a spoon. I end up pooring out a lot when I don't need it. Other than that it taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than the rest

Posted by Reviewer1174384 on Feb 07, 2012

I use Stevia every day. This product is more pure and concentrated than the Trader Joes brand and it's a bigger bottle for less. It is much better than the NOW product which leaves a residue that doesn't dissolve. Just a pinch goes a long way. If you already use Stevia, save your little spoon so you can use it with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative sweetener.

Posted by Reviewer2295425 on Jan 12, 2012

A bit strange flavour, not my kind. Not the most natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best brand of stevia... potent!

Posted by Reviewer3062134 on Nov 11, 2011

I have tried other brands and I keep coming back to this one. Although it's tough to find in most local stores. I must say I tried the small liquid bottle version and it was NOT the same in terms of sweet taste and took many more drops than advised to sweeten tea for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1584837 on Sep 23, 2011

It lasts a very long time. Only use a little bit. Nice to have a natural sweetener that is okay for you (so they say).

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Stuf

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Jul 05, 2011

Very concentrated. No aftertaste. Very satisfying

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1034719 on Jun 05, 2011

This is so good for sweetening large quantities of stuff. Works great for tea or Kool-aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVORITE SWEETENER

Posted by Reviewer3020130 on Apr 25, 2011

I love this sweetener. I have tried others but now this is the only one I buy. I always have an extra on hand so as not to run out. I use this in everything I sweeten. A little goes a long way. It is also good for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1432111 on Apr 21, 2011

Very good for diet and weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Apr 15, 2011

This is some potent stevia. I add 1 tsp to a gallon of unsweetened green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »