EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 5295036737373352483 on Apr 13, 2016

I use this in my coffee with milk, it takes away a bit of the "artificial" taste. I prefer the english toffee flavour, the other ones were a bit bland. The english toffee flavour I would rate 4 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by ladyrwo on Nov 27, 2014

Sugar is very high, and the flavor is not clear

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

Very nice, loved all the flavors - I mainly add to cold drinks & smoothies & they have a great taste! Will purchase the bigger bottles next time around - but this was a great way to try a few flavors in small amounts first! My 3 year old son really loves them to flavor his plain milk too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by pugface on Jan 15, 2014

I like to use the chocolate drops in mini chocolate cakes with stevia, the english toffee flavour in coffee or tea, and the vanilla one just taste great in everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good, I suppose

Posted by 5162779502105100255 on Aug 27, 2016

But tastes less than I thought. Small bottle so I expected it to be more effective. I made egg milk and wanted to give it some toffee taste. In about 400 ml I took more than 10 drops and I couldn't sense any toffee taste. Took cinnamon then. No difference. Took some real cinnamon instead...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Endulza y da sabor

Posted by 5713384096268243825 on Aug 01, 2013

Son botes muy pequeños, pero para probar los sabores y saber lo que endulzan están bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh. So so.

Posted by 5345699483440426874 on Jan 17, 2014

This is my first liquid stevia experience and I'm not impressed. It has a really distinct "fake sugar" taste and it is pretty gross. Oh well. At least I only got the trial sizes...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4826382055254745228 on Sep 17, 2014

Love this pack!! I take it everywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wery good

Posted by 4626117523689460303 on Oct 29, 2013

Good taste and sweetness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy the sampler pack first.

Posted by 5502225295460812767 on Nov 14, 2016

I bought the sample sizes to see if they're worth it to buy the full size. So far I loved the English Toffee the best with runner up the Vanilla Creme. I didn't like the chocolate at all. I don't gravitate towards them a lot but they give a nice scent and a slight sweetness to my tea or water. (You need to add a lot to make your beverage super sweet) I would like to try the rest of the range at some point in the future but they would not be in my shopping cart any time soon. I highly recommend the sampler pack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »