EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.23

$9.99

Savings of: $3.76 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

best flavor

Posted by TryingHealthyWay on Feb 06, 2014

I like this Stevia. The flavor is ok. But I'm still looking for a tablet which could disolve completely in my cup of tea. Me gusta esta Stevia, el sabor es bueno. Pero seguiré buscando una cuya tableta se disuelva completamente en mi taza de té.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cómodo envase

Posted by 5489052241336823269 on Sep 09, 2014

Envase muy cómodo de llevar en el bolso. Las pastillas dulcifican mucho más que otras de stevia, son muy apropiadas para los golosos. Una desventaja es que no tenga dosificador.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiny but Really Sweet

Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Dec 06, 2014

Although a good brand of Stevia, I find one tab is far too sweet. I thought this would be great for portability but there is no way to control the sweetness as they dissolve almost instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low sweetener to me

Posted by 5401816442393377132 on Nov 28, 2013

I will prefer other sweetener as liquid of natural stevia but stevia tabs are very funtional

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural Stevia Tabs

Posted by Reviewer1009842 on Feb 02, 2012

A very sweet product, for me too sweet to use a whole tablet in a cup of tea and when you try to cut them in half they have a tendency to crumble

Was this review helpful to you?

Just "OK"

Posted by Reviewer1735006 on Aug 10, 2010

Had a little bit of a chemical taste to it. I've had better but the tablet form is super convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Residues

Posted by 4935010586598144793 on Jan 28, 2013

The product is sweet and easy to use, however a fine residue is left in the cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by madamVi on Jun 29, 2012

too sweet for normal coffee cup but it is still ok to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 tab is too sweet

Posted by 5052578203221150659 on Nov 24, 2012

...and a taste very difficult to get used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »