EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great!

Posted by 5020892514404308392 on Aug 16, 2013

lovely product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient, has more of an aftertaste than liquid splenda

Posted by vered999 on Sep 10, 2012

but this is natural and Splenda isn't. Works very well with tea and mint leaves I love the tin box :-) I prefer the tablets to the powder, they have less carbs in them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendadísima

Posted by rocioes on Jan 03, 2014

La primera Stevia que probé y después de varias, es de mis preferidas. La cajita es pequeñita, así q es ideal para el bolso y así poder llevarla encima. Las pastillas también son chiquitinas, sólo es necesaria 1 y se disuelven perfectamente. La recomiendo 100%

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by madamVi on Jun 29, 2012

too sweet for normal coffee cup but it is still ok to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just "OK"

Posted by Reviewer1735006 on Aug 10, 2010

Had a little bit of a chemical taste to it. I've had better but the tablet form is super convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural Stevia Tabs

Posted by Reviewer1009842 on Feb 02, 2012

A very sweet product, for me too sweet to use a whole tablet in a cup of tea and when you try to cut them in half they have a tendency to crumble

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low sweetener to me

Posted by 5401816442393377132 on Nov 28, 2013

I will prefer other sweetener as liquid of natural stevia but stevia tabs are very funtional

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Residues

Posted by 4935010586598144793 on Jan 28, 2013

The product is sweet and easy to use, however a fine residue is left in the cup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiny but Really Sweet

Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Dec 06, 2014

Although a good brand of Stevia, I find one tab is far too sweet. I thought this would be great for portability but there is no way to control the sweetness as they dissolve almost instantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1 tab is too sweet

Posted by 5052578203221150659 on Nov 24, 2012

...and a taste very difficult to get used to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »