EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.29

$16.49

Savings of: $6.20 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yes!

Posted by Reviewer2651223 on Dec 14, 2010

Great taste, love the sweetness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic stuff!

Posted by Scottishdave on Nov 16, 2010

This is my preferred version of stevia. This bottle is filled to the brim, the liquid is thick and oozes quality. The bottle will last me, using it everyday, 2 months. 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by MikaelP on Oct 24, 2010

Rich sweet taste, slightly licorice. Feels healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like this

Posted by Reviewer1643645 on Aug 24, 2010

i'm trying to get away from white processed bleached stevia powder, and this is perfect because it's just concentrated stevia, not the extract. tastes different though but i don't mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2324274 on Aug 23, 2010

This is a very pure product. I have had allergic reactions to other stevia products, but no problems with this one. It is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good.

Posted by estranged on May 02, 2010

I used white stevia of the same brand and it was great. I ordered this one because I thought it is healthier, but this one has a strange aftertaste. I don't like the taste in my coffee. I'll order white stevia again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

WISDOM NATURAL SWEETLEAF, SEVIA WHOLE LEAF CONCENTRATE

Posted by Reviewer2570487 on Mar 29, 2010

VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT. A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but different

Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Feb 09, 2010

Very dark and somewhat thick. I keep it refrigerated, although nothing on the bottle says to. But last summer It was very warm and it turned into a gooy glob. I returned it to Wisdom no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3019494 on Feb 05, 2010

I really like it

Was this review helpful to you?

from Australia

Posted by Reviewer2805557 on Jan 21, 2010

Glad to find a natural Stevia at a good price. Have only used it in smoothies so far. Thank you iHerb for great freight costs to Oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »