EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.96

$15.99

Savings of: $6.03 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, but different

Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Feb 09, 2010

Very dark and somewhat thick. I keep it refrigerated, although nothing on the bottle says to. But last summer It was very warm and it turned into a gooy glob. I returned it to Wisdom no problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Australia

Posted by Reviewer2805557 on Jan 21, 2010

Glad to find a natural Stevia at a good price. Have only used it in smoothies so far. Thank you iHerb for great freight costs to Oz.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Stevia Whole Leaf Concentrate, 2 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Nov 06, 2011

kind of sticky. Not sure if all stevia is like this. Had powder before and wanted a liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad for natural sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2921494 on Jan 20, 2011

This being a whole leaf concentrate is probably why it doesn't have as much of an aftertaste as the powder forms. Honestly I hate the aftertaste of the powdered stevia but this was palatable to use in my coffee and tea and even plain yogurt..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste for natural product

Posted by Reviewer1335148 on Jan 27, 2012

had it in ice cream when eating anti candida diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The real thing

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on Dec 01, 2016

Getting used to the taste slowly. Has a more raw flavour but knowing it's totally natural makes it worthwhile putting up with the more bitter taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste

Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Apr 04, 2012

This has a stronger taste then I expected. It isn't bitter but I was looking for something that just tastes sweet. It's not bad, just not what I was looking for. I prefer NOW Stevia Extract packets (powder). It has very little taste other than sweet and it is a white powder that doesn't discolor things. The packets are convenient too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2184479 on Jun 07, 2011

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know

Posted by Reviewer1529679 on Jan 08, 2012

I haven't tried this yet, but stevia is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »