EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.61

$10.99

Savings of: $3.38 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me...

Posted by 5699228787601640129 on Apr 26, 2016

I tasted it plain and found it unpleasant. Since I bought it and don't want to waste it, I will try with honey and some milk. Won't be purchasing again. I guess it is just not for me....

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick wake me up!

Posted by 5360844470663083132 on Dec 02, 2015

I bought this tea for the first time and I was surprised on how fast it worked! It pretty much feels like drinking coffee because you feel an instant burst of energy, but with calming effects. This tea is perfect for busy days. I wouldn't recommend drinking this tea before any strenuous exercise though because it did make my heart beat a little faster than it normally does. Mix with honey & you're good to go !

Was this review helpful to you?

오~맛난 마테차!

Posted by 5137205116830278282 on May 12, 2015

녹차랑 비슷한 맛인데 텁텁하고 쓴만이 덜하달까요. 전 물 500미리에 반 티스푼정도 넣어요. 더 진하게 드시고 싶으신분은 더 넣으셔도 되구요. 운동할때 원래 녹차티백넣어 물마시곤 했는데 이젠 마테차로 바꾸었어요. 근데 가격이 좀 비싼듯 해 별1개빼요.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste!

Posted by 4675865343295952956 on Feb 05, 2015

Great taste! Especiaally in cold water!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this tea

Posted by 4615554797257322240 on Oct 14, 2014

Very goog tea, good taste and after it you don't want to eat))) good for weight loss) Очень хороший чай, вкусныйб после него не хочется есть.. хорошо для похудения) Рекомендую

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mixes well

Posted by 5218966572150019069 on Jun 12, 2014

happy with the product, mixes well, noticed increased mental function/energy

Was this review helpful to you?

probably won't buy again

Posted by 5152937929417868974 on May 08, 2014

packaging a bit poor quality, strong aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for constipation

Posted by 5135603260596149197 on Apr 20, 2014

I have had terrible constipation, and I feel better with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient pick-me-up.

Posted by 5034391300260303514 on Jan 26, 2014

Bought this instant tea after reading its reviews. Like it because it is easy to make, unsweetened, and helps me focus. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

it tastes better than guayaki

Posted by 5528599145159532147 on Oct 18, 2013

this tastes more like barley tea and tastes better than guayaki's mate tea bags. I like that it easily dissolves in cold water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »