EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.66

$7.50

Savings of: $0.84 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Feb 21, 2015

This product helped relieve pregnancy related hemmorhoidal itch. Best to store in a cool place. I put mine in the freezer for extra cooling relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by miracle on May 13, 2014

I like it, it helps me

Was this review helpful to you?

A++++ he finally admitted!

Posted by SugarDumplin on Apr 25, 2014

WORKS IMMEDIATLY

Was this review helpful to you?

Burned My Butt!

Posted by 4807024200538564205 on Sep 19, 2012

I am dealing with Anal Fissures and assumed that these would help.Au Contraire.maybe it is just me but after inserting these my butt started burning and I continued to experience discomfort the rest of the day and also the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This particular product is a joke -

Posted by Reviewer2059212 on Sep 16, 2012

Funny thing - I like this co's products and have quite a few of them. A good natural herbal company in my opinion but ... If you buy this particular product please expect that it will NOT melt in your butt as my product did not. Probably the entire lot is defective. If it doesn't melt you won't experience much healing I'm sure. You can think of this product as a greasy butt-plug cause cause it'll come out like it goes in. LOL (if it goes in at all - apparently several people didn't keep there product in the refrigerator however and got the real mess unlike me. I'm contacting the company now to get reimbursement. eric in Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

WiseWays Herbals, Witch Hazel Supposotories

Posted by Reviewer2529012 on Feb 21, 2012

Great Product, the Suppositories give relief and keep the swelling down. Please DO KEEP them Refrigerated at all times ( that are otherwise quite soft)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

much better than cortisone

Posted by Reviewer1137236 on Jan 17, 2012

Provides almost immediate relieve - flareups heal much faster - only able to apply on tissue and then topical but will continue to use

Was this review helpful to you?

witch hazel suppositories

Posted by Reviewer3284398 on Nov 18, 2011

Didn't like the suppositories. They were extremely greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best so far..

Posted by Reviewer1156166 on Nov 17, 2011

It's soothing and gentle. Good ingredient. You should keep box in fridge otherwise gets too soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

IMPOSSIBLE TO INSERT

Posted by Reviewer1169413 on Aug 10, 2011

Poor design, so I never got to see if they even work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »