EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.85

$68.09

Savings of: $27.24 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best enzymes for bones

Posted by 5342924729607528078 on May 03, 2016

My husband has problems with his spine. he takes this together with bovine cartilage and he rarely has back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, great for digestion as well

Posted by 5158316556267001179 on May 02, 2016

I have been taking this for .3 months now. I take 6 tablets a day and I use it for a combination of digestion and enzyme therapy for immune issues. Highly recommend it as it isa great combination of ingredients, very smalll so easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for arthitris and problem of digestive

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on May 02, 2016

My parents are pleasure. Our digestive problem have improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

ธรรมดาครับ

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 08, 2016

ตัวนี้กินแล้วก็ไม่เห็นผลอะไรเท่าไหร่ครับ เสียดายเงินพอควร เพราะแพงครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 4677108114511369727 on Jan 24, 2016

I ordered this product for my aunt, she has suffered from varicose ulcer for a long time. She tried many remedies, creams, tinctures but without lasting effect. So I decided to order Wobenzyme N for her. Now it´s about 3monts and her ulcer looks much better and in addition she feels more energy. She is so happy that finally someting helped her.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

give me good results

Posted by 5030529667651205242 on Jan 09, 2016

my comment is everything best for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!!!

Posted by Reviewer2070904 on Dec 30, 2015

I have to admit this item really does alleviate joint immobility. I've had issues with squatting down and not being able to get up without support but after taking Wobenzym within 2 weeks I could physically realize the effects and I'm now able to get up and down without using external support nor having to prop my hands on the floor! For identical sufferers like me, please give this a shot. It works for me, perhaps you too and perhaps not, but trying a bottle won't hurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

animal-based enzymes, not suitable for vegetarians or vegans

Posted by Reviewer2978076 on Sep 22, 2015

I did not initially realize this as it it not immediately apparent, but on reading the label, Chymotrypsin and Trypsin are derived from cows and pigs (actually wild boar) respectively. I want to avoid any animal products that may have been given antibiotics (wild boar should be safe in that regard but not necessarily the case with "bos taurus" i.e. domestic cow. so this product is not good for me. I actually took these for quite some time before realizing this but did not notice either good or bad effects. I give one star as I think the source of ingredients should be made more clear on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Jun 26, 2015

seems like it's working

Was this review helpful to you?

Wobenzym-Wobenzym-N-Healthy-Inflammation-and-Joint-Support-200-Enteric-Coated-Tablets/10831

Posted by Reviewer2546841 on Jun 09, 2015

I am hopeful, I have found improvement in the back and knees. I will continue taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »