EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$8.99

Savings of: $1.40 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by WRG-00509.

     

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    CRAZY GOOD!!!

    Posted by BreadwithHoneyfavorites on Nov 03, 2012

    Oh, Iherb! Please bring back the introductory price! These are amazing, but at the regular price, I can't afford to indulge. Bring back a lower price and I'll order these by the case every time I come here for my vitamins and herbs!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite!

    Posted by Rambutan on Apr 23, 2014

    This is one of my favorite raw snacks and I tried almost all of them on iherb!!! They taste wonderful, although a bit dry, and I love the fact that they are low glycemic and organic. I just wish they used better quality ingredients such as extra virgin coconut oil, stevia or raw almonds... but I am afraid that would make them even more expensive, which is a pity for the kitchen lazy as myself because the recipe is really simple to recreate at home.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfying and filling

    Posted by 5543891212180429444 on Jul 20, 2014

    Totally rich and satisfying! Treats chocolate and sweet craving a trick. Enjoyable with a cup of tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good :)

    Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 28, 2012

    Tastes mostly coconut, but has a nice chocolate flavor as well :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5286721026676364740 on Oct 31, 2012

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2308701 on Nov 05, 2012

    I bought it when it was awailable at the intorductory price. It was very delicious I liked it but the regulatory price is not affordable for me that is why I won't buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy but a bit pricey.

    Posted by 5128428459041040733 on Nov 05, 2012

    I LOVED this product... and I usually don't even like coconuts! Ingredients look healthy too. The only problem is that it's a bit pricey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2602599 on Nov 06, 2012

    Oh my! These taste like heaven. I loved them, so tasty! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect taste and texture!

    Posted by sskjolde on Nov 06, 2012

    Just sweet enough. Good quality. Will certainly buy these again. Looking forward to try the other tastes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for Brownie Lovers

    Posted by Donica on Apr 22, 2013

    This little treat is wonderful! It tastes like a nice, deep chocolate brownie with a yummy coconut crunch. (If you don't like coconut, you may not like it so much). But it is actually quite tasty and I adore eating this healthier brownie treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »