EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$8.99

Savings of: $1.40 (16% off)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by WRG-00509.

     

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Når du ikke har tid til å bake selv...

    Posted by Miisha on Jun 06, 2013

    ..men vil gjerne ha noe som er like godt. Raw små sjokoladekuler som man ikke klarer bare å ta en av til kaffen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious, just too expensive

    Posted by 5118696117882035052 on May 28, 2013

    It's extremely yummy. Just too expensive, so won't buy very often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice

    Posted by nzreviewer on May 11, 2013

    but quite expensive at regular price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for Brownie Lovers

    Posted by Donica on Apr 22, 2013

    This little treat is wonderful! It tastes like a nice, deep chocolate brownie with a yummy coconut crunch. (If you don't like coconut, you may not like it so much). But it is actually quite tasty and I adore eating this healthier brownie treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so tasty or healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2588465 on Mar 28, 2013

    While these may lack the toxins that most cookies contain, they are definitely lacking some important nutrients. The maple syrup is refined and the almonds are pasteurized. They are very tasty, no doubt, but don't be deceived into thinking these are healthy. They are just not as unhealthy as some other sweet treats. The sugar in them still compromises your immune system just like refined sugars. That being said, I tried several flavors when they were priced for trial. I did not care for this one at all. My daughter enjoyed them, however.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Yummy Gluten Free Brownies But Too Expensive

    Posted by 5213419628247678092 on Mar 15, 2013

    These are very delicious gluten free organic brownies that are great for snacks or an after dinner desert. However these are very expensive and hopefully iHerb can work with the supplier to bring the price down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DELICIOUS!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2963675 on Jan 27, 2013

    WOW!! These are absolutely delicious!! They have a rich and yummy chocolate taste mixed with shredded coconut. The consistency reminds me of a brownie! They are healthy but at the same time rich and "chocolatey", so one piece is enough to curb my chocolate cravings! I'll definitely be buying more of these, as they are the best healthy alternative to chocolate treats I have found!! :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing taste, but probably cheaper to make at home

    Posted by Reviewer1368919 on Jan 25, 2013

    These are fantastic, and for me the taste and convenience makes it worth the price. But it's nothing special that you couldn't make at home if you have the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy vegan goodness!

    Posted by HolisticHelper on Dec 28, 2012

    Am working my way through the whole range of yummy flavours. A healthy and delicious treat but very moreish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2935846 on Dec 20, 2012

    Have tried the entire line. Great. Though when iherbs lowers the price on these they will find many customers reordering by bulk! Just read the reviews. So make the price more affordable and we'll all order lots more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »