EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$8.99

Savings of: $1.40 (16% off)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by WRG-00509.

     

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Oh my goodness

    Posted by Reviewer1192713 on Nov 27, 2012

    These are just heavenly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Nov 26, 2012

    Love that taste! I did not notice how fast I ate them. They were gone all too fast :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love These

    Posted by 4707880978385483830 on Nov 25, 2012

    I tried all the flavors except Lemon pie (not a lemon fan) and loved them all. I just wish they stayed at the introductory price. Too $$$ to be a staple.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5065267227583923065 on Nov 25, 2012

    The brownies is kind a dry and does not taste much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    So Good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1423949 on Nov 21, 2012

    I bought these at the introductory price and I wish I had bought more. These are WONDERFUL. If you like coconut and chocolate, you will love these. I wish they were not so pricey or I would order them all the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer1770193 on Nov 09, 2012

    All the coco-roons taste good, but I found the brownie to be too rich for my taste. That didn't stop me from finishing the whole bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect taste and texture!

    Posted by sskjolde on Nov 06, 2012

    Just sweet enough. Good quality. Will certainly buy these again. Looking forward to try the other tastes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2602599 on Nov 06, 2012

    Oh my! These taste like heaven. I loved them, so tasty! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy but a bit pricey.

    Posted by 5128428459041040733 on Nov 05, 2012

    I LOVED this product... and I usually don't even like coconuts! Ingredients look healthy too. The only problem is that it's a bit pricey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2308701 on Nov 05, 2012

    I bought it when it was awailable at the intorductory price. It was very delicious I liked it but the regulatory price is not affordable for me that is why I won't buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »