EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.24

$11.99

Savings of: $1.75 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by 4731971812448799502 on Jan 20, 2016

    My fav almond of all time! Super sweet tasting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good enough

    Posted by 5290044461978526735 on Oct 18, 2015

    good product but expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It taste nice

    Posted by 5695792642871852192 on Jul 24, 2015

    organic + good price = what's not to like ?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GRRRREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    Love these so much, I'm so angry that I can't buy these anymore!! (regulations)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These almonds taste really fresh!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

    The nuts from Woodstock Farms are the best ones I have tried. The almonds taste really good and fresh!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    tasty

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Dec 07, 2014

    tasty, will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Sep 18, 2014

    I bought this to make some almond chocolate cookies. This organic almonds taste way better than the normal almonds at the grocery store and my cookies turns out really well and delicious. Thumbs up :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Jul 31, 2014

    Make protein nut bars with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We love Woodstock Farms!

    Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

    We have several bags of these in our house, and we both have one of these in each of our bags to bring to work! Healthy, great tasting nuts! My only thing is that it should tear a bit further up the bag from the seal..the seal keeps opening as the tear is just above it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Woodstock Farme Organic Raw Almonds

    Posted by 5218664925040647512 on Apr 09, 2014

    EXCELLENT Product! I make my own sprouted almond milk with these almonds. They sprout overnight and the skins are really easy to remove(unlike other raw organic almonds I have purchased)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »