EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.52

$9.49

Savings of: $0.97 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1547809 on Jan 20, 2012

    Good taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Idéal pour le grignotage !

    Posted by BulleVirtuelle on Nov 09, 2013

    Le goût d'amande est un peu effacé par le gout du chocolat noir. J'en grignote quelques unes lorsque j'ai un peu faim ou des envies de chocolat. Cela a remplacé mes barres chocolatées industrielles. La composition est top !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    우드스탁 팜스 제품 좋아라 합니다.

    Posted by hyunha on Dec 17, 2013

    다크초콜렛 아몬드 맛있어요. 부드럽고 싱싱한 식감. 많이 달지 않으면서 그렇게 쓰지도 않은 달콤함. 맛있어요. 맛있어요. 맛있어요. (우드스탁 팜스 생아몬드, 호박씨, 호드도 괜찮아요)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good treat

    Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Apr 21, 2014

    I ate the whole packet at one sitting but I would like to say that this is a very good sweet snack every now and then.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but not my favorite.

    Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Jun 05, 2014

    Could be more tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Aug 12, 2014

    These are excellent. The one thing that would make them better is to have more of the bitter dark chocolate taste. They are VERY sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate almonds, Wooodstock

    Posted by 5136478600092379777 on Aug 20, 2014

    Delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes amazing when put into the fridge!

    Posted by 5659993574606515219 on Nov 17, 2014

    When I first received this purchase, I immediately opened the bag and tried one. "Meh" was my first thought, because it tasted different from normal chocolate but it was very crunchy. I then put the bag into the fridge, and weirdly, the dark chocolate almonds tasted different! A good type of different! As a dark chocolate lover (I usually eat ~70% dark chocolate), the taste is definitely amazing and the crunch is insane!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate Almonds

    Posted by 5460942926629542434 on Dec 05, 2014

    Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value or money

    Posted by 4728904865039081861 on Dec 27, 2014

    Reasonable price and great taste...!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »