EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$9.29

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1283167 on Aug 10, 2012

    Best quality pumpkin seeds I've ever purchased. Very fresh and tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good seeds, great quality, nice and soft and fresh.

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 21, 2013

    Very good seeds, great quality, nice and soft and fresh. Great organic Pumpkin seeds, they are soft, healthy and chemical free. I will be purchasing these again. I also bought there sunflower seeds and they are just superb try them both they are so good for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Jun 27, 2013

    These are great on salads esp. when you can't use croutons. They add good nutrients and they're tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Those Pumpkin Seeds! Nutritious Too!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    Pumpkin seeds make a great treat for the whole family and it is wonderful that these are organic too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Skanios ekologiškos moliūgų sėklos :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by 5612828371058630070 on Jan 28, 2014

    These pumpkin seeds are delicious! Great value for the price! :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by 5565879095489566910 on Mar 03, 2014

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vive le grignotage !

    Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

    J'adore les graines. Ça fait piaf mais c'est vrai. Parfois je me freine, parfois c'est l'orgie et là vive iHerb avec ses multiples choix. Et les graines de citrouille, c'est super bon !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality

    Posted by 5165565018725976396 on Feb 09, 2016

    Was very pleased with the quality and taste and would order again. Amazed at the vivid green color too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Woodstock Organic Pumpkin Seeds

    Posted by ivyengland on May 31, 2016

    These are absolutely delicious pumpkin seeds. I love that they are organic and have a good flavor. Not bitter like other brands. Buy Woodstock for it's high quality of pumpkin seeds. I eat them right out of the bag or mix with other nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »