EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

fresh and tasty

Posted by Reviewer2907727 on Dec 01, 2008

These are the first raisins I have ever eaten that I actually liked. They are plump and full of flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Feb 25, 2009

These are excellent but they honestly don't taste any different to me than Sunmaid. However, I truly enjoy the fact that they're organic!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very dry, but good if you soak them overnight

Posted by jayzou on Apr 27, 2009

I like dried fruits, but this is definitely not SUN-dried. I can definitely tell it's dried mechanically due to it's extreme low moisture content. Even though these raisins are organic, they should go all the way to make them truly organic by sun drying them. I buy these because they're not too expensive, organic, and I can soak them overnight to get a much plumper and juicier fruit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Dec 22, 2009

Raisins are a bit crunchy... like maybe the seeds are not all out. Flavor is good. Love the bag!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best raisins for sure!

Posted by Reviewer1736272 on Dec 30, 2009

The raisins are moist and plump and delicious. I use them in oatmeal and salads to add a little sweetness. I can't imagine buying a grocery store brand after tasting these ... they do not compare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Mar 17, 2010

My toddler enjoys eating this, it is rather soft and easy to chew and swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer2524638 on Jun 30, 2010

woodstock farms raisins are round and bigger

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by Reviewer1659183 on Jul 06, 2010

I am pleased with the quality and frshness of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Juicy and plump

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jul 29, 2010

These are the best raisins ever! They are juicy, plump and flavorful. We use them in oatmeal and just for snacking with nuts and seeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2789341 on Aug 17, 2010

Great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »