EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

fresh and tasty

Posted by Reviewer2907727 on Dec 01, 2008

These are the first raisins I have ever eaten that I actually liked. They are plump and full of flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Feb 25, 2009

These are excellent but they honestly don't taste any different to me than Sunmaid. However, I truly enjoy the fact that they're organic!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very dry, but good if you soak them overnight

Posted by jayzou on Apr 27, 2009

I like dried fruits, but this is definitely not SUN-dried. I can definitely tell it's dried mechanically due to it's extreme low moisture content. Even though these raisins are organic, they should go all the way to make them truly organic by sun drying them. I buy these because they're not too expensive, organic, and I can soak them overnight to get a much plumper and juicier fruit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Dec 22, 2009

Raisins are a bit crunchy... like maybe the seeds are not all out. Flavor is good. Love the bag!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good food choice

Posted by Reviewer3337423 on Mar 13, 2011

plump and tasty, good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Juicy and plump

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jul 29, 2010

These are the best raisins ever! They are juicy, plump and flavorful. We use them in oatmeal and just for snacking with nuts and seeds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTY Woodstock Farms Raisins!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raisins

Posted by Reviewer3256391 on Dec 07, 2009

I had to have these since they were from Woodstock!!! i needed raisens and these looked the ticket. Very moist and tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent raisins

Posted by Reviewer3326659 on Apr 08, 2009

have ordered these raisins a couple of times, very delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

raisins

Posted by Reviewer1810885 on Sep 15, 2010

The best, very tasty and wonderful with any dish, from salad to cake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »