EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$5.99

Savings of: $1.25 (21% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fresh and tasty

Posted by Reviewer2907727 on Dec 01, 2008

These are the first raisins I have ever eaten that I actually liked. They are plump and full of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Feb 25, 2009

These are excellent but they honestly don't taste any different to me than Sunmaid. However, I truly enjoy the fact that they're organic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moist and Flavorful

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Feb 10, 2009

These raisons are dried to the perfect moisture content. They are also very flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent raisins

Posted by Reviewer3326659 on Apr 08, 2009

have ordered these raisins a couple of times, very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raisins

Posted by Reviewer3256391 on Dec 07, 2009

I had to have these since they were from Woodstock!!! i needed raisens and these looked the ticket. Very moist and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best raisins for sure!

Posted by Reviewer1736272 on Dec 30, 2009

The raisins are moist and plump and delicious. I use them in oatmeal and salads to add a little sweetness. I can't imagine buying a grocery store brand after tasting these ... they do not compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Mar 17, 2010

My toddler enjoys eating this, it is rather soft and easy to chew and swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by Reviewer2524638 on Jun 30, 2010

woodstock farms raisins are round and bigger

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by Reviewer1659183 on Jul 06, 2010

I am pleased with the quality and frshness of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Juicy and plump

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jul 29, 2010

These are the best raisins ever! They are juicy, plump and flavorful. We use them in oatmeal and just for snacking with nuts and seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »