EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$149.99

$199.99

Savings of: $50.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Systemic Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3010561 on Jan 07, 2011

These enzymes are WONDERFUL!!! I have so much more energy, mental clarity and so many other fantastic results that are much smaller in scale so I can't remember them all but I do know that I will take these for the rest of my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2587416 on Jan 28, 2011

These enzymes have made such a huge difference in my life....mainly more energy:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2493164 on Aug 28, 2011

This is the best stuff I have taken in a long time, I really feel like it's working, and my body feels better when I take it. I hope it's working on the scar tissue. I have quite a bit from a past surgery. Very easy to take, small sized capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Worthwhile

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Dec 01, 2011

That is, worthwhile if used properly. My wife takes the recommended daily dose in 3 parts during different parts of the day, alwys on an empty stomach (no eating for an hour afterwards). She claims to get significant relief from joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitalzym

Posted by Reviewer1062064 on Mar 01, 2011

I love that it works differently taken with food and on empty stomach; two benefits with one supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitalzym

Posted by Reviewer1584847 on Apr 26, 2011

I am depending on this product to help dissolve the scar tissue from a parathyroid surgery last May.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitalzym

Posted by Reviewer2128613 on Feb 06, 2011

A fabulous product packed with a punch in a small enteric coated capsule!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better value in the 360 count bottle. Easier to pack with new size capsules.

Posted by 4points on Dec 12, 2012

Comes in an interesting metal container. We appreciate the lower cost in the 360 count packaging and are very happy with the results for reducing inflammation as needed. Before switching from the older version in the larger capsules, it seemed like the pill count was always too high. This new liquid gel capsule is a small American football shaped softgel that seems to contain more active ingredients in an easier to pack size.

Was this review helpful to you?

VITALZYM 360

Posted by 4715243329784018829 on Dec 30, 2015

Been taking Vitalzym for approx. 4 months now for a bowel adhesion problem and they have decreased the frequency of this problem occurring. Overall health and wellbeing has also improved over the last 4 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

whats its main goal

Posted by 5350656423047077077 on Dec 12, 2015

I would more information on this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total