EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$115.87

$164.95

Savings of: $49.08 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitalzym for pets

Posted by Reviewer2270739 on Mar 13, 2011

I give Vitalzym to my dogs. My 11 year old dog was getting arthritis, and was quite rickity until I put him on Vitalzym - now he bounces around like a puppy. My 3 year old dog is recovering from AIHA (Auto Immune Hemalytic Aenemia) and since putting her on Vitalzym, her red blood count has consistently risen, even though she is being weaned off her other medication. Vitalzym has worked wonders for my pets.....it is a great product which I cannot recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get it!

Posted by Reviewer1845923 on May 31, 2008

I only take 5 capsules at night on an empty stomach before going to sleep, but the effects are helpful. Getting this large size is a cost savings, considering it is fairly expensive for a supplement. I had contact dermatitus for most of my adult life prior to taking this supplement. Now if I have a break-out (which is rare) it is minor and goes away quickly. I know it is purported to do many other positive things, and I can't prove any of that, but I'll continue buying it and taking it if only to keep the dermatitus from coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1045561 on May 17, 2008

Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

J. Taylor

Posted by Reviewer3010883 on Feb 12, 2009

Vitalzym is a very good enzyme product - enzymes are a good anti-aging supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

VITALZYM!!!

Posted by Reviewer3021287 on Sep 07, 2009

THIS IS A WONDERFUL! PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2555309 on Jan 14, 2010

great all natural vegerarian product excellent gastrointestinal enzymes that aides in digesting and helps your body in breaking down foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

vitalzym

Posted by Reviewer2828248 on Mar 16, 2010

these tabs are great.will keep ordering them as they help with my fibroids.I have now got a friend taking them as well.I hope they work fo her as well

Was this review helpful to you?

great enzyme product

Posted by 5510887179825478824 on May 30, 2012

Super fast international shipping. Sure will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitalzym Vegetarian Formula

Posted by Reviewer1475220 on May 14, 2009

I have found this product to be a positive addition to my daily supplement routine. My pain from inflamation due to arthritis is much less or not at all. I feel more energetic than when I don't take them

Was this review helpful to you?

Good condition, good product

Posted by Reviewer3091518 on Jun 14, 2008

This product arrived in good condition. I have only used it a few times but based on those experiences, I would say this is an effective, high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »