EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.42

$23.99

Savings of: $5.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

World Organic Ultra-B liquid 16 oz

Posted by Reviewer1606005 on Mar 10, 2009

This was an ok product to buy. Only problem is it tastes terrible!!! My son hates it and won't take it. We ended up going with a capsule form of B-100 complex that we divide up 3-4 times per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer2657525 on Jul 04, 2010

This B liquid is great tasting, and doesn't have all the added fillers you get in pills or capsules. It's also more bio available to the body in liquid form. My Dr suggested it to me, and I wont go back to pills!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3076854 on Oct 30, 2010

Yummy fresh taste. Raisin juice effectively masks the bitter B vitamins. Great price & easy to take. Seems to be helping me convalesce from a severe autoimmune illness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra B to aid with stress

Posted by Reviewer1088060 on Feb 04, 2008

Have been taking this product for several years. Would definately recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

World's most Palatable B-Complex!

Posted by Reviewer2363022 on Feb 28, 2009

I think I've tried them all. And this is the ONLY one I can get my kids to take, because it tastes just like RAISIN SYRUP! Not only is the taste superior (by far), but this is a potent mixture. I'd have to shove about 20 "Gummi-vites" down my son's throat to even come close to just ONE level tbsp of this. We used to use this all the time, and my local store quit carrying it. Finally found it again, and at my favorite etailer, iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra-B Liquid - Very Good

Posted by 5760392206558475861 on May 02, 2016

Very effective. I take this to increase my energy for the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First order.

Posted by Reviewer1710690 on Sep 25, 2008

Very good service. Shipment arrived promptly. Price was very reasonable. Would order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

world organic, ultra-b liquid

Posted by Reviewer2267714 on Aug 21, 2008

It's adequate for the brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is very good!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 17, 2011

I much prefer taking my supplements in liquid form, and this is nice. It does have a slight raisin taste, no problem with that. I have a tablespoonful or so in the morning, and it does seem to energise, in a non-buzzy way. I'm on my 2nd bottle, and shall continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total