EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.18

$6.79

Savings of: $1.61 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really surprised this worked so well

Posted by 5331366978351291645 on Apr 14, 2016

I ordered this because I eat a lot of garlic and onions and I am always looking for something natural to help maintain a fresh and pleasant scented breath - I followed the directions and tried it out with different foods and for different lengths of time - it worked very well for me. There was no scent of garlic or onions and it lasted almost all day. You can also use it as a mouth wash by simply adding a few drops in water or put on a wet toothbrush or tea add 1-3 drops in water or tea, or just lick it off the back of your hand. This is very concentrated so I preferred using it as a mouthwash - licking it off the back of my hand was just too much for my mouth/tongue. Very pleased with the effectiveness of this natural product, its small size and the small amount of product needed to accomplish the job - I will definitely be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong, it works but...

Posted by 5634480452821603414 on Apr 08, 2016

It works, I don't use it for bad breath because I don't need it, but I have invisalign and I sometimes feel I want to have a minty fresh breath but I can't chew gum because of my trays,so this does the trick. It is quiet strong at the beginning, the only minus is that the fresh feeling doesn't last too long. But while it lasts ..it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my body water

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 06, 2016

This makes my eyes, nose and whole body water because it's so strong. I get a kick out of watching my friends and family try it. Funny how they never come back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

just ...

Posted by XAVDEKL on Feb 18, 2016

perppermint oil and chlorophyl...nothing else.....

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW is right!

Posted by SquidPig on Jan 22, 2016

These drops are POTENT. You may find the taste and sensation pretty intense at first. They managed to knock out garlic breath too, which standard mouthwash rarely manages. Handy size to keep in your bag and use whenever necessary. Please click my username for more product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love this!

Posted by Perina on Sep 30, 2015

I use this instead of mouthwash. Drop few drops in a small cup of water, sometimes put a drop directly on my gum and rub it in. Very convenient to carry around its bottle being small. Lasts long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow Dropr Really Are WOOOOOW! Try um & See!

Posted by 4638925146213163480 on Jan 06, 2015

I first used Wow Drops about a year ago I have really bad gum problems and my mouth really stinks not just smelle! after trying many different washes and fresheners none really worked until WoW drops! Iherb have being superb Highly proffessional,excellent Customer Service! Order sent to Norway at very reasonable shipping rate Many Thanks Steve Happy-New-Year!

Was this review helpful to you?

it is a miracle

Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Oct 15, 2014

thanks to this the flu gone in minutes , i cant leave the house without this and i take it everywhere, whenever i feel my head isn't ok i apply a drop and lick it , it does not take time .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5330317388368794592 on Mar 24, 2014

I don't know. This is not very good, but not bed, ok...

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 14, 2014

The first time I tried this was a new experience ... didn't think anything could work this well, sure "knocks your sox off the first time you try this product" it's STRONG but clears a stuffy head & nose INSTANTLY can recommend this if you suffer from rhinitis will always carry these with me. A odd way to administer I admit the back of the hand but the best way as you can see the dosage.. so it all makes sense.. very strong ADULTS ONLY

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »