EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.05

$2.99

Savings of: $0.94 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Its ok and I dont mind buying it again.

Posted by kweemeng on Aug 16, 2012

Its a small bottle containing little round grains of candies, like Nerd. It started off sweet and then once melted, it left a bitter aftertaste probably due to Xylitol. I wouldnt eat this like a conventional candy, more likely to eat it when i need to kill some bacteria inside my mouth after a meal. Bacteria needs sugar to grow and multiply. Xylitol is bad sugar and bacteria cant use them to grow thus starve them to death. I would treat this candy like some sort of dental care aid. anyway if u eat this like Nerds, u will probably finish it in less than half a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

repito

Posted by glysix on Jul 02, 2013

me encantan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy ricos!

Posted by 5082575115656732593 on Jul 10, 2013

están genial para llevar en el bolso. La única pega es que no puedes comer uno sólo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive!

Posted by Reviewer1361832 on Dec 04, 2012

I've developed some major dental issues, and I'm allergic to most artificial sweeteners. Thrilled to discover these, they're tiny bursts of delicious and I don't have to feel guilty eating them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gustan mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 05, 2015

Los tengo de todos los sabores y me gusta mucho. ************** si te ha ayudado mi comentario a decidirte marca SI abajo, y para más opiniones de productos ve a mi nick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We has bought these sweet tart like candies for years!

Posted by HealthyEating on Jun 03, 2015

I love SparX with Xylitol. They taste great, fun containers, easy to transport and fun size! Sweet and yummy! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty little candies

Posted by zhabenya on Feb 18, 2015

All flavours taste good. Probably will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very small and almost tasteless

Posted by jasmine on Oct 07, 2012

This candies appeared to be very-very small and have only a hint of taste, hardly noticable. They won't do anything with any aftertaste which can stay when you ate something smelly etc. Just suppress some bacteria in your mouth. RU Конфетки оказались крошечные (раза в два меньше Тик-Така), чуть сладенькие, с еле заметными фруктовыми вкусами. В общем, ни с запахом изо рта, ни даже с послевкусием во рту после еды они вряд ли справятся. Их цель одна - дать ксилитолу проникнуть со слюной в промежутки между зубами и подавить там рост бактерий.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

face taste

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Mar 21, 2015

face taste and got stomach ache from just a little

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty little candies

Posted by 4755715694249482016 on Sep 22, 2016

Good flavour, good replacement option for sugar-containing sweets for healthier teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »