EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and no Glycerin

Posted by Reviewer3181824 on Nov 03, 2013

Very important is that this tooth gel DOES NOT contain Glycerin, which is an ingredient in most toothpaste and gels. Glycerin can interfere with strengthening your teeth, and it layers your tooth in a sticky film that keeps the minerals in your saliva from interacting with your enamel to strengthen it. And my child likes using this gel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

safe to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2084455 on Apr 20, 2015

bought this one after reading some review. the major concern is "safe to swallow" as my kids sometimes like(!) to swallow toothpaste. the taste is ok with my kids. it's colorless so u have to teach the kids how to apply the suitable amount (as they may not see it on the toothbrush!). will continue to buy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4629963331052020820 on Feb 20, 2015

my daughter didn't like the taste at first but now she loves it. the teeth brushing time is a reward time for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid friendly

Posted by chooachoo on Mar 09, 2014

My daughter loves this toothpaste in place of her conventional toothpaste. I have been having difficulties transitioning my daughter to flouride-free toothpaste and she has been rejecting most other brands because of flavor. Now she enjoys using this toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gera

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on May 15, 2015

Patiko

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5145108967759925285 on Nov 16, 2016

good and safe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flavor for young children

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on May 02, 2016

This is a reorder of 4 tubes of this toothpaste bec. my 5 yr old daughter likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

寶寶能夠接受它的味道

Posted by 4974848547498688991 on Oct 24, 2016

因為希望寶寶有刷牙的好習慣,這款牙膏口味她能夠接受唷!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by 5478973159252431562 on Jul 21, 2015

good smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now his favorite toothpaste!

Posted by 4677618674624693264 on Mar 03, 2014

My son started use this toothpaste when he was 6month years old. First,he likes Earths best more. But now his most favorite toothpaste! He has never had toothache!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »