EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

מעולה

Posted by 4783296429994217255 on Oct 15, 2014

חיפשתי משחה עם הרכב טוב וטבעי, טעם נעים ובמחיר משתלם. המשחה הזאת עונה על הקריטריונים. זה ג'ל שקוף בטעם עדין. הילדה הגדולה אוהבת את הטעם, והילדה הקטנה, כשמבקשת בלי משחה, אפשר לשאול אם היא רואה משחה והיא לא רואה, כי זה שקוף בתוך המברשת:) לא נותן קצף ולמי שלא יודע לשטוף כמו שצריך זה מעולה. אחרי הצחצוח השיניים חלקות.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4665709016630905062 on Dec 03, 2014

Kids like the taste. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy teeths

Posted by 4758481597058502695 on Apr 07, 2015

My son (14 months) just love it. Great taste and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy brushing

Posted by ekstravirgin on Feb 02, 2014

My four year old got this in his christmas stocking, and has used it since - he loves the taste, I love that it is safe and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Now his favorite toothpaste!

Posted by 4677618674624693264 on Mar 03, 2014

My son started use this toothpaste when he was 6month years old. First,he likes Earths best more. But now his most favorite toothpaste! He has never had toothache!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gera

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on May 15, 2015

Patiko

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by 5478973159252431562 on Jul 21, 2015

good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel toothpaste - Kids like it - I think it is great for smaller kids

Posted by HealthyEating on Nov 15, 2015

This toothpaste is great for kids ages 0-5. I would not purchase for older kids for it is very thin and does not coat the teeth as well as other natural toothpaste. If your children are young, this is a great choice for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid accepts it

Posted by 5542017374772279856 on Dec 24, 2015

as long as my kid likes it , I like it. the consistency of the tooth paste it like water , but no big deal . Smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flavor for young children

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on May 02, 2016

This is a reorder of 4 tubes of this toothpaste bec. my 5 yr old daughter likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »