EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.99

Savings of: $0.99 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice

Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

Tastes very nice, refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

SparX Candy, Berry flavor

Posted by 4991798871384386971 on Apr 02, 2016

They taste good and are sweetened with nothing but xylitol. Tiny hard candies. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sympa

Posted by 5677947649070360281 on Dec 21, 2015

Sympa.

Was this review helpful to you?

no good

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Mar 21, 2015

face taste and got stomach ache from just a little

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta el sabor

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 17, 2014

Sabor tenue pero no estan mal, son caramelitos muyyy pequeñitos. ----Si te ayudo mi opinion marca Si abajo, y para más opiniones de productos, pincha en mi nick Rossita.-----------

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes pretty good. Xylitol number 1 ingredient.

Posted by bangkok on Nov 08, 2014

Remember though Xylitol is not super low on the glycemic index. But tastes pretty good. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Nov 05, 2014

GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by ulfire on Jul 09, 2014

Would have preferred a stronger flavour but it's fine. Not the most exciting candy but as it's healthy and good for your teeth, that's a big bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

MUY RICOS

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Al principio están un poco duros pero luego se van ablandando. están muy ricos y el bote es muy práctico para llevarlo en el bolso. Este es el sabor que está más rico de los 3. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

They were okay...

Posted by Reviewer2400874 on Jun 21, 2014

I purchased these because I wanted a candy that wouldn't ruin my teeth but I have to say that I'm not too fond of the berry flavor. It's not really flavorful...just sweet. I don't think I'll buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »