EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$10.99

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

They are fine

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Jun 08, 2015

My kids like these a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Berryblast Sugar Free Mints!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

These all natural Berryblast mints are sweetened only with 100% Xylitol. This may reduce the risk of tooth decay. It is great that it is Non-GMO and gluten free too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super good!

Posted by 4687573531729799310 on Nov 29, 2014

A very good berry flavor. I especially like the SPRY mints because they are made with a natural sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

The flavour is incredible!

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Sep 27, 2014

Love this! Fresh breath in two seconds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

I'd say: as far as sugar-free candy goes that is also good for your teeth, this is great. But I Think I have to realize I don't really like to eat that..

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol sweets

Posted by Reviewer1407671 on Apr 17, 2014

I am a fan of the occasional xylitol sweet. It's nice to have something that will not contribute to tooth decay or inflammation. They are not the most delicious flavour ever, but not unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great after dinner mint

Posted by Reviewer2230477 on Jan 07, 2014

I am an ex smoker and I need something after eating to signal the end of a meal. These taste great and give your mouth a fresh taste without an after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

Not the best tasting version, but other family members prefer these. Could be cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mints

Posted by 4811926222436310917 on Oct 13, 2013

Gives a gassy belly if you eat too many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Mar 13, 2013

These have a great taste and they can help keep your teeth from getting plaque on them after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »