EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$10.99

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Spry Berry candies

Posted by Reviewer2846062 on Oct 12, 2007

I need xylitol candies to treat dry-mouth. These candies are really tasty, a real natural berry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them....

Posted by Reviewer2303723 on Feb 08, 2008

My kids like these a lot... I prefer the peppermint which is a bit strong for the kiddies. The lemon is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too sweet, just right!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Dec 09, 2009

These are delish. Perfect for kids too. It's amazing to find a candy-like treat that's also healthy. I really can't stand the commercial candy mints due to the sweetness of them, plus the bad high fructose corn syrup and other other bad artificial ingredients. I was glad to find these on iHerb, I never knew they sold them on here. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Goût Malabar

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 18, 2013

Le goût est délicieux, on dirait celui du fameux bubble-gum, sauf que, excellente surprise, les arômes sont complètement naturels !

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed.

Posted by Reviewer1482396 on Nov 15, 2008

I thought this would last me, but I prefer the gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes artificial!

Posted by Reviewer2156188 on Oct 15, 2010

The taste of these mints feels artificial & it lingered for ages - yuk! Threw the whole box away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spry Berry Blast Mints Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Oct 15, 2010

I really enjoy Spry Berry Blast Mints. Excellent taste of Berry with a little mint cooling taste. Excellent Mints and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good substitute for sweets

Posted by Reviewer1610467 on Oct 22, 2010

But the source of xylitol is unclear. Think imported from China. So reluctant to give too much to my toddlers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tampa, Florida

Posted by Reviewer2354420 on Nov 08, 2010

These are good for healthy mouths, unlike candy. They help to prevent cavities. I buy them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great healthy mint

Posted by Reviewer3096142 on Nov 15, 2010

Super yummy, great flavor, makes a great healthy treat for my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »