EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$6.99

Savings of: $1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Patiko

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on May 15, 2015

Labai geras skonis, puikiai atgaivina burna.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Only Rinse You Ever Need!

Posted by 5004117696887906712 on Jan 29, 2015

We love this xylitol rinse as it is known to heal issues with teeth and some people state it has natural powers for health (take that information as you please). We have been using this rinse for about 10 years and have not turned back against it. We used to purchase it from a whole foods store but after moving are thrilled to find it here online and for a reasonable price. It leaves your mouth super fresh and minty for hours. Plus, there is no alcohol taste afterwards and no dry mouth feeling. We would recommend over and over again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jan 27, 2015

Thought I was buying the spray, my mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant Mouthwash but Strong

Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Dec 06, 2014

This is a good mouthwash but was much stronger that I expected. It is not alcohol free which I generally prefer. A bit sweet but still left a fresh taste and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Oct 02, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

leaves breath fresh

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Sep 11, 2014

I don`t know if it kills germs as well as Listerine, but it sure does leave the breath fresher and cleaner feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and effective

Posted by odereviews on Jan 31, 2014

Large bottle, cheap price, and refresh your mouth nicely. Hard not to like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spry Oral Rinse

Posted by 5381789122370515468 on Jan 25, 2014

It's absolutely the best ever rinse! I have had a chronic mouth issue for 3+ years....Spry products have helped so much. I'm so thankful that you carry this product at a reasonable price. Thank You Again Toni Godman

Was this review helpful to you?

Not For Us

Posted by Natural-Living on Dec 24, 2013

My kid is allergic to this. Watery eyes, sneezing, puffy face etc. in the morning after rinsing with this product the night before.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not my fav

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Dec 15, 2013

I get cankers when I use this mouthwash but I can recommend the Jason brand (clove flavor)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »