EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

from Russia

Posted by Ellllli on Oct 28, 2011

a very tasty gel - i would eat it at once. The brush is all made of soft rubber. My son is almost 2 years, so a rubber brush is not what he needs to clean teeth properly, but he chews it for fun. And he prefers herbal toothpastes, not gels, though this one is very tasty. But for a baby younger than 1 year it's perfect i think. So, i give 5 stars to this product but i guess my son would give less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toddler likes this toothbrush. Cute and easy to hold.

Posted by shoppingmama on Oct 10, 2013

My toddler likes this toothbrush. It's cute, easy for him to hold and the tooth gel tastes good, hence he doesn't reject the tooth brushing at all. >>>>>>> Please click "Yes" if you found my review helpful. >>>>> Please click on my iherb page link above to read the rest of my reviews. I buy alot of baby products and baby food items and review them only after trying them myself. Thanks a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun first brush

Posted by 4668183831822032106 on Jan 18, 2014

Like that both ends can be used for cleaning. Soft on babies gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cute and baby likes it

Posted by nirinki on Sep 25, 2013

my LO is 5mo.. not that he knows it 's purpose but we were using it to help his first tooth come out :) he likes to play with it too (havent try the paste yet)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves this toothbrush !

Posted by 4874533189131839215 on Mar 12, 2015

This brush is very pleasant to touch and play with, the toothpaste is sweet and pleasant as well. My son, aged ten months ,open his mouth with joy when he sees the brush and is obviously enjoying brushing his teeth himself. Great product !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Kit!!!

Posted by Reviewer2800958 on Apr 29, 2011

My 8 month old is in love with this toothbrush!! She is teething and loves to chew on it. My older daughter has tried this toothpaste before and loves it. Spry is the best, even our dentist approves of the brand!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby loves it!

Posted by hansijing on Jul 22, 2012

I used to have a lot of trouble brushing my baby's tooth. She just refuses to put anything into her mouth. So I bought this little banana brush. She just loves it. And now, she holds the brush by herself and doesn't want to put it down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby loves it!

Posted by Reviewer2446437 on Sep 06, 2012

I used to use mouth wipes to clean my baby's gums before her first teeth emerged but then she started fussing at the wipes and it got difficult to clean her mouth. With the soft, silicone brush (oh I wish I had one like that for myself!) and tasty toothpaste she readily opens her mouth for me to brush her two teeth! Ok, she still prefers to chew on the brush but at least she lets it in her mouth and it's good practice for later!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Sep 21, 2012

This was what finally made my toddler open his mouth for brushing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very suitable for toddlers

Posted by Reviewer1058747 on Sep 06, 2011

My son simply loves it! He will grab the toothbrush from me and brush his teeth himself though he's only 13 months old.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »