EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.74

$14.99

Savings of: $2.25 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2755405 on Jan 22, 2008

This is one of the best natural products I have ever used. I was enduring 3-4 sinus infections a year until my mother introduced me to Xlear - I use it now whenever I am stuffy, but especially when I have a headcold - I just keep it in my pocket and use it throughout the day. I have not had a sinus infection for 4 years! This is one I tell everyone about!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Candy Spahr

Posted by Reviewer1300303 on Feb 19, 2008

This is the best... My whole family loves this spray My son had allergy every spring every summer and every fall he seemed to have a cough that was horrible the Drs wanted to put him on steroids and inhalers at the age of 2 I refused and he is now 12 and I know this product had a lot to do with the results.Every one in my house has their own bottle..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best for sinus infection

Posted by Reviewer2735063 on Nov 17, 2008

This works better than anything else I've tried to clear up a sinus infection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Proven Protector

Posted by Reviewer2406990 on Jan 24, 2007

My husband and I have been using Xlear for over five years now, and cannot say enough on how effective it's been protecting us from upper respiratory infections. We carry it with us at all times, and especially use it when in crowds of people---our number of colds decrease every year. We also use Xlear as a nasal wash every morning and evening to wash out allergens and to clear up or prevent congestion. For us it's truly a miracle product, and we give all our family and friends sample bottles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best product for sinus trouble

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Oct 23, 2008

I use this product everyday just to maintain healthy sinuses. If my sinuses feel like they are getting full I do it as many times as I need each day. Since using this my sinus problem has just about disappeared.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping me get off steroid sprays

Posted by Reviewer2207486 on May 14, 2009

This is the first review I am writing. I have been on steroid nasal spray for a few years now and wanted to get off of them. I was worried this type of nasal spray would not be strong enough but I was wrong. I haven't used my steroid spray in a couple weeks and this spray is keeping my congestion under check and my nasal passages clear. So glad I discovered it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sinuses!

Posted by Reviewer1880295 on Dec 27, 2009

A very covenient way to keep sinuses free from infection, and if I happen to feel one coming on, I just use it more often during the day and that'll do the trick to not have it become a full-blown sinus infection. Been using this for a few years now and haven't had a serious sinus infection since. Good to help with nasal stuffiness if suffering from a cold, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Moisturizing Nasal Wash Ever!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on May 27, 2009

I have been using Xlear for about 3 years and love it!! I used to have a lot of sinus problems, but since using Xlear, they have "cleared" up! I have recommended Xlear to friends and family and get an extra one for my son when purchasing it for myself. You won't be disappointed with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ongoing relief

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Mar 12, 2008

This product is great, giving relief from pollen/allergies to sinus infections. I use it daily to keep nasal passages clear and healthy. No burning and Xylitol nips bacteria before it can cause a problem. Grandkids use it without complaint!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer1713751 on Jan 17, 2009

Love this product and you have the BEST price. I'm not able to use decongestants and this really does help clear up nasal passages for me. (plus it has Xylitol in it. Two benefits in one!).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 131 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »