EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.50

$29.99

Savings of: $2.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best price at this site

Posted by Reviewer2767829 on Nov 20, 2008

This is the absolute best sweetener. It has no after taste like all the others. Does not have the side efects of artificial sweeteners. The healthy side effects are a great plus too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Business Owner

Posted by Reviewer2938249 on Jul 15, 2008

What a great alternative to sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Harvey C. Sparks

Posted by Reviewer3143639 on Aug 10, 2008

I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very easy purchase

Posted by Reviewer1558787 on Aug 12, 2008

I've been buying Xylo Sweet for years, but never online. I'm glad I tried iHerb.com. It was easy to order and I received it in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.

Posted by Reviewer1826497 on Aug 21, 2008

Great, healthy substitute for sugar, and you have the best shipping, item cost, and sales tax policy. The 5 lb bag is hard to find. Thanks for offering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for baking!

Posted by Reviewer3199351 on Sep 06, 2008

I use this for baking and there is no weird taste or consistency. Just like sugar, only with the benefit of being antibacterial on top of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by Reviewer2591937 on Sep 07, 2008

Great sweetener! Tastes most like sugar than any other to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1781884 on Aug 11, 2010

I love Xylitol. I have been using for the last 3 years. It does not upset my stomack any more at all regardless of the quantity. One just have to get their system adjusted (if more sensitive) I don't even like the taste of sugar in my coffee or tee anymore. This brand is good. I use emerald forest brand too. And of course, Iherb - service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3007857 on Dec 26, 2007

This flows well, does not clump, and sweetens wonderfuly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xlear Xylitol sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2407957 on May 06, 2008

Great product! Will buy again...thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 185 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »