EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$2.29

Savings of: $0.30 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste!

Posted by 5564889794410456656 on Nov 12, 2015

As title suggest, and also good in texture. Only wish it would last a little bit longer. First tasted it today so I dont know about any long term benefits of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Sep 11, 2015

Nice stay fresh packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Freshest Peppermint Gum with Xylitol

Posted by 5004117696887906712 on Mar 27, 2015

My family has loved this gum for years! It tastes like a light fresh peppermint, no sugary aftertaste like store brands. I love that when I am chewing gum I am doing something good for my teeth with xylitol. One thing I have noticed is this gum does not last long with flavor and texture. If you prefer to chew gum for hours, I might suggest going to another brand. If you are an hour or less kind of "chewer" you will love this gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

El sabor no dura mucho

Posted by realmofmadness on Feb 08, 2015

Está bien para matar el gusanillo durante unos minutos.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little expensive

Posted by 5540578648186222312 on Nov 05, 2014

I wish more came in this amount of packaging, it feels a little wasteful. As far as taste goes, the taste doesn't last terribly long but it's a nice strong peppermint and a nice sized piece of gum. Love that it doesn't contain aspartame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2640251 on Nov 04, 2014

Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super good, my favorite

Posted by 5535095085616573270 on Jun 30, 2014

My favorite chewing gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gum to clean teeth in between brushings

Posted by PurplePegasus on May 16, 2014

Taste is really good, a bit strong and lasts a long time. I find it better to cut the piece and chew only half at a time. This one is a bit less intense than the spearmint. Made with birch xylitol, made in USA. It's the best. Perfect for chewing some 15-20 to clean my teeth after meals in between daily brushings. Is said to prevent acidity that causes cavities. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good, a little overpriced

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 01, 2014

Delicious, good texture, no sugar or aspartame (which killed my grandparents), and taste lasts longer than many "natural" brands but you get more for your money with Spry gum. Their products are as good as this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Average

Posted by 5488786453735461602 on Feb 21, 2014

An average pack of chewing gum

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »