EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.37

$7.75

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

值得推荐

Posted by niuniuaihaitao on May 05, 2011

这款产品我用来跟苹果醋一起使用,放在苹果醋里,加点果汁,味道好,而且对身体也没的说,抗氧化,减肥,提升免疫力。我还买了好多送朋友。iHerb,挺你!!!永远!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw is best

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Feb 27, 2012

I like this.This is raw.In case you dont know any honey that is not solid has been heated.Once heated you lose the good nutrients.Legally in the US you can label honey raw even if it has been heated.So.. it has to have a butter texture to it. This is raw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT , all round all-purpose HONEY !!

Posted by Reviewer2530419 on Apr 07, 2013

You can eat it, put on your face as a face-mask. dab on wound and cuts. It is the perfect blend honey. AND....it has a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by archeiherb on Mar 22, 2016

I always know buckwheat honey is loaded with antioxidants,which is quiet different from other honey. But its smell is not very luscious.Actually this one tastes and smells so bad..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star for packaging. haven't tried

Posted by 5571809388231098158 on May 12, 2016

looks good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4811194254258952802 on May 13, 2016

Better for you than white sugar. Great pric3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great.

Posted by Herekittykitty on Aug 02, 2016

Unlike the cinnahoney from the same brand - this one tastes very nice, with a thick, not runny texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by 5725396037617135326 on Dec 03, 2016

This is really good but it does have a distinct flavor. Can't really explain that but this is my second buy of this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4762898395880503338 on Nov 17, 2012

Love the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like eating the flowers themselves!

Posted by Reviewer1736272 on Jul 11, 2010

I love this honey. It has a wonderful, powerful floral taste and a little goes a long way. I use it in my tea and in my morning oatmeal. I bought this because another honey I chose was out of stock, but I am glad now that I had an opportunity to try this unique honey version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »