EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.89

$15.80

Savings of: $2.91 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply the best for your well being :)

Posted by 5095423016988912292 on Sep 05, 2014

For the past 6 months I've been run down with work, lack of sleep, kids. Constantly getting sick, taking antibiotics. Until I started on propolis; I haven't be sick since. 2-3 drops in the morning, the same in the evening, I cycle 14 days on / 7 days off. Try it for yourself, it's amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective against flu

Posted by 5055048148126121904 on Sep 20, 2014

Normally when I have flu it always take around two weeks to recover...now I have started to use propolis and I can see dramatic difference, getting better within one to three days so for me it work really good. Just wanted to share this before ordering more :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very concentrated

Posted by Reviewer2373323 on Dec 07, 2010

Very concentrated, propolis is amazing for a lot of things and this brand is the best I tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Nov 28, 2012

I am buying it again. Great quality and helps a lot with sore throat and acid reflux. I use coconut oil instead of honey. It does stains my theeth but it doesn't bother me. I just brush my teeth after that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1616575 on Feb 05, 2013

i love how concentrated this stuff is. great immune boosting supplement. sticks to your teeth like crazy if not taken with honey, so following the suggestion on packaging is a good idea :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5332340403489136791 on Nov 15, 2013

,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For someone else

Posted by 5217227204515540905 on Oct 27, 2014

They raved about it said they use it to fight infections but I personally have never used it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect propolis estract

Posted by 4879437652197578689 on Dec 20, 2012

wonderful if you mix it with honey and take a little spoon 4 times a day, for sure will heal up your troat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong

Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Jan 05, 2013

Good quality, beware it Sticks to teeth.Strong flavor but not bad flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Sep 13, 2011

this is what I have been looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »