EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.04

$8.45

Savings of: $0.41 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Y.S Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey

Posted by nslnsl on Jan 20, 2014

+ Great value for money + Sturdy jar + Reputable brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1974364 on Oct 01, 2013

I've been adding this to smoothies and teas for 2 years. I've been healthy ever since! No colds, coughs, anything! I also use it on any cuts or wounds. It's my life saver!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best.honey.ever!

Posted by 4687292799552778497 on Apr 12, 2013

this is absolutely the best honey ive ever eaten. so intensely sweet and flavorful. i also use it to wash my face and it does a great job of calming acne inflammation and redness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Honey

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on May 08, 2013

I have been spoiled. I'm not able to eat "honey bear" honey from the store any longer after trying organic raw honey. The flavor does not even compare to store bought pasteurized honey. Y.S. Eco Bee Farms has a great texture and light, genuine honey flavor. The price is unbeatable at iHerb. I will purchase this product again in the future as long as they continue to stock it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Honey in its purest form :)

Posted by James-Simon on Jul 02, 2012

This stuff is AWESOME in tea...and also for a variety of other things. It works good for placing on cuts to aid with healing, and also said to help those that struggle with allergies (as its raw and unheated which is said to contain all the enzymes). Its also been said to be very beneficial for pregnant women that are about to go into labor, by taking a tablespoon of this raw unheated honey in a cup of hot water (or tea) can greatly help reduce labor time, as it helps by naturally open/relax the sacrum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5518420843831288877 on Nov 06, 2016

Easily melted in warm water, great and natural taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

creamy..

Posted by Reviewer2737323 on Jun 29, 2011

quite creamy, quite nice..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer3126609 on May 03, 2012

good prise,good service,good honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by 5399657801152512885 on Jul 29, 2012

Have been living off this product since the first time I laid my lips on it. Its rich in flavour, tasty and goes very well with lemon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hight qulity and more reliable than domestic honey

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

hight qulity and more reliable than domestic honey and i oreder it every time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 364 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »