EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.78

$8.45

Savings of: $0.67 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious Honey

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on May 08, 2013

I have been spoiled. I'm not able to eat "honey bear" honey from the store any longer after trying organic raw honey. The flavor does not even compare to store bought pasteurized honey. Y.S. Eco Bee Farms has a great texture and light, genuine honey flavor. The price is unbeatable at iHerb. I will purchase this product again in the future as long as they continue to stock it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Honey in its purest form :)

Posted by James-Simon on Jul 02, 2012

This stuff is AWESOME in tea...and also for a variety of other things. It works good for placing on cuts to aid with healing, and also said to help those that struggle with allergies (as its raw and unheated which is said to contain all the enzymes). Its also been said to be very beneficial for pregnant women that are about to go into labor, by taking a tablespoon of this raw unheated honey in a cup of hot water (or tea) can greatly help reduce labor time, as it helps by naturally open/relax the sacrum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3160189 on Jan 11, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S. Organic Bee Farm Raw Honey - 10 STARS

Posted by Reviewer1221402 on Feb 07, 2012

Wow, put some on my oatmeal this morning, first tried a little finger dip and talk about yummy. It's current out of stock. Guess I bought the last jar :( Hope they get more in quickly because I'm buying several to stock up on and maybe a gift. Very pleased with the fast service and high quality. iherb, I'm glad I found you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive

Posted by Reviewer3275858 on Dec 31, 2011

wish it cost less. once you try raw, you would not want to go back to processed honey... (the type you find aisles full of) day and night difference. try to use as sugar alternative slowly and gradually. 5+ stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMM!!

Posted by Reviewer1622493 on Nov 07, 2011

First time trying raw honey...im hooked and never going back! Perfect in hot tea, when i had a sore throat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Honey

Posted by HealthyGuy on May 25, 2011

This honey tastes great. I don't usually eat honey, but I had a very sore throat and wanted to try it. I'm not sure if it helped, but it tastes very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good honey

Posted by Reviewer1178542 on Sep 05, 2010

It is very economical and great taste raw honey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1595804 on Feb 07, 2011

very yummy, ate it with a spoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5518420843831288877 on Nov 06, 2016

Easily melted in warm water, great and natural taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 383 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »