EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.18

$27.99

Savings of: $0.81 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Why the price has been increased?

Posted by 5497901763613026958 on Nov 16, 2016

The price was below 20usd and it suddenly jumped to 28usd? Weird...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Expensive

Posted by 5272634602152706966 on Nov 20, 2016

Its really weird that Iherb increased its price may be due to demand but this is not honesty need to think in future, if demand increased does not mean you increase the prices unfair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars for quality but 1 star for sudden increase in price

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Nov 23, 2016

Have been purchasing Really Raw Honey for a long time. Recently purchased this to try out. Was happy with it and decided to repurchase as it's value for money. However, was shocked to discover that the price has suddenly increased by 80%. Think I am going back to Really Raw Honey. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome honey,but really disappointed in the over $10 jump in price!

Posted by 4964609150284289159 on Nov 24, 2016

Five stars for the honey. One for the skyrocketing price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

was good with its old prince but now its over priced

Posted by 5561325839491152271 on Nov 26, 2016

is there any proper justification for raising its price to almost the double?! it was good at its price which was reasonable but now i don't think i will but it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worst shipping service

Posted by 5091504989112232287 on Oct 21, 2016

Crushed box and honey leaking, exposed to heat, color and taste are different. Due to IHerb shipping service, I received ruined product that I will throw away because IHerb is not willing to collect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price

Posted by Reviewer1134604 on Dec 01, 2016

What happen? I purchased less than 6 months ago and it was 15. For 3 lb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price

Posted by 4803163432591964229 on Dec 08, 2016

I was so happy when a friend recommended this to me but price doubled up. Not sure how can this go up so high.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total