EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.69

$18.00

Savings of: $3.31 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by trefoglio on Jun 28, 2012

This is very good tasting elixir. Only problem is that it doesn't have USDA organic labelling so it will be difficult to judge how pure this product actually is.

Was this review helpful to you?

I received it Broken

Posted by 5110802729203577299 on Aug 24, 2013

I sent an email to info@iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, Royal Jelly

Posted by Reviewer2658094 on Jul 30, 2012

It taste wonderful love it love it love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1278039 on Nov 25, 2011

This stuff is great! I eat it like candy, this and the super enriched honey with the pollen and propolis mixed in is also awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1390547 on Oct 14, 2014

This is a very good product, unfortunately by breast cancer it is not alowed to take it. So my father is lucky to enjoy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Aug 17, 2010

Best Royal Jelly, amazing taste, immediate boost of energy, doesn't trigger candida

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5227102712333353165 on Jul 07, 2013

I ordered this royal jelly to boost my energy level I am really surprised with the result. its an amazing product. I feel so much energised through out the day just having 1 table spoon in the morning. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4741171128849814877 on Mar 15, 2015

Excellent honey And tastes wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

well done

Posted by 5190273930249961166 on May 19, 2016

Good taste. Good results. I've noticed an increase in energy. Will keep as a part of my morning routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S Eco bee farm - good value for your health

Posted by 5247116496436013885 on Jun 25, 2013

I take this product one spoon a day together with my morning meal. I think this product is a perfect combination with CoQ10. It boost my stamina. I feel lightness in my daily routine and this royall jelly really works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »