EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.33

$14.95

Savings of: $5.62 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Solid Waste

Posted by Reviewer1388264 on Jan 13, 2008

This stuff really keeps you movin' in a solid way. Highly recommended for continual lower cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1502845 on Apr 27, 2009

Works really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a great price

Posted by Reviewer3154971 on Dec 12, 2010

All of the colon cleansers I have taken over the past several years have been super expensive....I have tried many...all of them did what they were supposed to. This one works just as well, but is much more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

It does what it's supposed to

Posted by Reviewer3109797 on Jan 23, 2010

I alternate this with the Jarrow Formulas Fiber Blend nd use as directed - it just makes sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima, Colon Care

Posted by GallaChiro on Feb 26, 2008

A great product we have been using for over 2 years now which really works, love it. Yerba Prima also have several other awesome products in their range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Colon Care

Posted by Reviewer1978976 on Mar 27, 2009

Fantastic stuff! Is a great help with my Irritable Bowel Syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Nov 05, 2011

This hasn't worked for me as well as some other brands, but I use other Yerba Prima products that do work very well. I was looking for a Colon Cleanse, and this is not it. But it works about the same as Yerba Prima psyllium; that's the reason I gave it 4 stars. I don't have to throw it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt work

Posted by Reviewer2931335 on Nov 21, 2007

Powdered fiber works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

MAURIZIO LAURERI

Posted by 5585889636130880032 on May 17, 2016

SAME AS ABOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Care

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Oct 23, 2008

Tried it and it would gas me up so quit taking it. It has good formula and was disappointed that I had the reaction to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total