EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eh

Posted by 5575193942212286226 on Feb 19, 2016

Doesn't seem to work as good as the powder stuff, but it is easier to drink. Not sure I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but not for me

Posted by Reviewer3246489 on Jul 01, 2014

I feel like this is taking good stuff with the bad. I've felt more drained out while on it like I'm depleting myself of some vital minerals. Maybe it's just some type of detox reaction, I'm not sure. I'm going to take a break for. It and try it later when I feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

does this contain aluminum??

Posted by Reviewer1052537 on Jun 15, 2014

i got a bit worried that this might contain aluminum... they seem rather vague on this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

벤토나이트 디톡스하려고 샀는데

Posted by Reviewer2061750 on Sep 02, 2012

한숟갈 두숟갈 먹어봐도 별 효과도 모르겠고해서 콸콸콸 다 쏟아서 머드 목욕했어요 맛은 흙맛이 살짝 나는데 거북하진 않고 제형은 꿀렁꿀렁해요 다 못드시겠으면 목욕할때 써보세요 좋드라구요

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes down easy

Posted by Reviewer2163352 on Aug 17, 2011

I am using both this formula and the Now Foods powder formula. This is ceratinly easy to just drink down but the powder formula is more versatile and cost effective, you just have to spend a little time preparing it but that's no big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jul 20, 2010

I know that this is not the highest quality clay but it's good- aboutclay.com sells the highest quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Face Mask

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Sep 13, 2009

I use it as a face mask and uder my arms as a detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

for me

Posted by Reviewer2225257 on Aug 11, 2009

I'm not sure whether or not this product is helping keep my flora balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

bentonite detox

Posted by Reviewer1105667 on Mar 03, 2009

I have already noticed the difference in my body and just after more than a week of using this product. like the taste really just bla but easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total