EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

An easy way to detox

Posted by 5228821987497655037 on Feb 18, 2014

I bought this to detox from radiation exposure from Fukushima. It's here (west coast of U.S).

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenience in a bottle

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Jan 20, 2014

I thought I would try the Bentonite in a bottle as a way of convenience,it works as good as the powder bentonite.Great price and taste is quite pleasant,Thanks again I.H.love your products and prices,even the postage is good.For the distance my products travel to me I am always pleased with the time frame,well done I.H.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 17, 2013

Nice cleansing product, never noticed any adverse effects, does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bentonite

Posted by Reviewer2918177 on Dec 22, 2012

easy to use and i trust it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good clay with very little bad taste

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 02, 2012

Just shake and drink - a decent chelator.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1196360 on Mar 30, 2012

I'm taking it every morning with Psyllium husks. I was constipated eariler every day. But it really help me. I hope it had a bigger portion or other brands to choose. Thanks iHerb anyway for the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

superb!

Posted by Reviewer3134012 on Feb 19, 2012

this is part of my daily health regime now... love it... the taste reminds me of weak almond milk, goes down very easy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2265025 on Dec 13, 2011

I used this product in the morning in conjunction with acacia fiber. I felt it help pull out the toxins. However, I take crucial medications in the morning. I noticed the detox affected the effectiveness of my medication. I'd recommend to take the detox in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good price for product

Posted by Reviewer3168772 on Sep 29, 2011

This uis a good price for product, you may just as much to ship it tho. Helps with elimination and reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2191575 on Jul 27, 2011

This Bentonite is easy to swallow, no smell or taste. It takes a few days to get into your system, but when it starts to expel the toxins and work thru your system you will "know" b/c it gives off that "cleansing chemical breakdown" smell - not bad, just noticeable;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »