EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1423173 on Sep 13, 2010

Like this product. Convenient to use. This is only 16oz. Used to buy Sonne and tried this Great Plains and the benefits have been just as good. Gave a 4 rating because of the size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for detox

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Jul 28, 2010

Have used this twice for detox together with psyllium husk. Works great and the taste is very neutral. Will continue buying this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bentonite

Posted by Reviewer2918177 on Dec 22, 2012

easy to use and i trust it works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 17, 2013

Nice cleansing product, never noticed any adverse effects, does the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by 5556440763872267616 on May 21, 2016

Since bentonite clay needs to be soaked in water before consumption, this pack is very comvenient since the clay is in water already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1196360 on Mar 30, 2012

I'm taking it every morning with Psyllium husks. I was constipated eariler every day. But it really help me. I hope it had a bigger portion or other brands to choose. Thanks iHerb anyway for the fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good clay with very little bad taste

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 02, 2012

Just shake and drink - a decent chelator.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superb!

Posted by Reviewer3134012 on Feb 19, 2012

this is part of my daily health regime now... love it... the taste reminds me of weak almond milk, goes down very easy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price for product

Posted by Reviewer3168772 on Sep 29, 2011

This uis a good price for product, you may just as much to ship it tho. Helps with elimination and reflux.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes down easy

Posted by Reviewer2163352 on Aug 17, 2011

I am using both this formula and the Now Foods powder formula. This is ceratinly easy to just drink down but the powder formula is more versatile and cost effective, you just have to spend a little time preparing it but that's no big deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 141 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »