EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.48

$11.99

Savings of: $4.51 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1196360 on Mar 30, 2012

I'm taking it every morning with Psyllium husks. I was constipated eariler every day. But it really help me. I hope it had a bigger portion or other brands to choose. Thanks iHerb anyway for the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good clay with very little bad taste

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 02, 2012

Just shake and drink - a decent chelator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bentonite

Posted by Reviewer2918177 on Dec 22, 2012

easy to use and i trust it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price for product

Posted by Reviewer3168772 on Sep 29, 2011

This uis a good price for product, you may just as much to ship it tho. Helps with elimination and reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes down easy

Posted by Reviewer2163352 on Aug 17, 2011

I am using both this formula and the Now Foods powder formula. This is ceratinly easy to just drink down but the powder formula is more versatile and cost effective, you just have to spend a little time preparing it but that's no big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jul 20, 2010

I know that this is not the highest quality clay but it's good- aboutclay.com sells the highest quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

bentonite detox

Posted by Reviewer1105667 on Mar 03, 2009

I have already noticed the difference in my body and just after more than a week of using this product. like the taste really just bla but easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

First impressions

Posted by Reviewer2298468 on Feb 06, 2012

I recently took about 1/3 of the recommended dosage of this product and found that the following day I had strong bloating. I wanted to burp a lot and my stomach and gut made me feel uncomfortable. The product says this has a balance of calcium and sodium; however, I have read on many sites that calcium is the recommended type that should be taken. I think this may be good for the skin, but I think it risky for people who are trying it for the first time. Maybe take a very small amount 1/7 of the recommended dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox

Posted by Reviewer1983413 on Aug 05, 2009

Great price, product and service. x

Was this review helpful to you?

Yerba Prima

Posted by Reviewer2739518 on Oct 30, 2008

Great Product. I've used it for many months and have recommended it to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 138 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »